Date Event
Jun 4 Tue 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Jun 5 Wed 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 6 Thu 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jun 11 Tue 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 12 Wed 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 13 Thu 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jun 16 Sun 1:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 16 Sun 6:30 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 18 Tue 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 19 Wed 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 20 Thu 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jun 23 Sun 1:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 23 Sun 6:30 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 25 Tue 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 26 Wed 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 27 Thu 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jun 30 Sun 1:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jun 30 Sun 6:30 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 2 Tue 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 3 Wed 2:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 3 Wed 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jul 7 Sun 1:00 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 7 Sun 6:30 PM Indecent AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 9 Tue 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 11 Thu 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 14 Sun 1:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 14 Sun 6:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 16 Tue 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 18 Thu 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 20 Sat 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 21 Sun 1:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 21 Sun 6:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 23 Tue 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 24 Wed 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 25 Thu 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 27 Sat 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 28 Sun 1:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 28 Sun 6:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 30 Tue 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 31 Wed 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Aug 1 Thu 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Aug 3 Sat 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Aug 4 Sun 1:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Aug 4 Sun 6:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Aug 6 Tue 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Aug 7 Wed 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Aug 8 Thu 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Aug 8 Thu 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Aug 10 Sat 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Aug 11 Sun 1:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong AHMANSON THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Ahmanson Theater box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Ahmanson Theater.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Katherine McDaid — Aug 5 2015 — MANCHESTER — UNITED KINGDOM"Very smooth transaction"

More Info

Find tickets to Ahmanson Theater for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Ahmanson Theater Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Ahmanson Theater or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Ahmanson Theater Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Ahmanson Theater ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!