Date Event
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM Eric Church ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM Eric Church ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Mar 24 Sun 7:00 PM Bad Bunny ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 31 Sun 7:00 PM Marco Antonio Solis ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Apr 5 Fri 7:30 PM Joel Osteen ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Eagles at Chicago Wolves ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Apr 7 Sun 3:00 PM Colorado Eagles at Chicago Wolves ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Apr 13 Sat 7:00 PM Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 14 Sun 4:00 PM Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 24 Wed 8:00 PM BlackPink ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Apr 27 Sat 7:30 PM Misfits ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
May 3 Fri 8:00 PM Banda MS ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM Banda MS ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
May 5 Sun 4:00 PM Stars on Ice ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Wisin y Yandel ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM New Kids on the Block ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM New Kids on the Block ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jun 27 Thu 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Jun 28 Fri 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jul 20 Sat 8:30 PM Michael Buble ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Gloria Trevi ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 PM Mana ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Mana ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Allstate Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Allstate Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Allstate Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Allstate Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Allstate Arena or other events in the IL area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Allstate Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Allstate Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!