Date Event
Dec 14 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Dec 15 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Dec 15 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Dec 16 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Dec 17 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Dec 19 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Dec 21 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Dec 22 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Dec 22 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Dec 23 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Dec 25 Wed 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Dec 26 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Dec 27 Fri 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Dec 29 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Dec 29 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Dec 30 Mon 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Dec 30 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Jan 1 Wed 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jan 2 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jan 3 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jan 4 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jan 4 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jan 5 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jan 6 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jan 7 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jan 9 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Jan 10 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jan 11 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 11 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jan 12 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Jan 12 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jan 13 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Jan 14 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Jan 16 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Jan 17 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jan 18 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Jan 19 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jan 19 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jan 20 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jan 21 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jan 23 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jan 25 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Jan 26 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Jan 26 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jan 27 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jan 28 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jan 30 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Feb 1 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Feb 2 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Feb 2 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Feb 3 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 4 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Feb 6 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 7 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 8 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 9 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Feb 9 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 10 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 11 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 13 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Feb 15 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 16 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Feb 16 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 17 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Feb 18 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 22 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 23 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Feb 23 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 24 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 25 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 29 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Mar 1 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Mar 1 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Mar 2 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Mar 3 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Mar 5 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Mar 7 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Mar 8 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Mar 8 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Ambassador Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Ambassador Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Carol Michael — Sep 24 2015 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Great "user friendly" Site and fantastic pricing."

More Info

Find tickets to Ambassador Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Ambassador Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Ambassador Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Ambassador Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Ambassador Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!