Date Event
Oct 17 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Oct 19 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Oct 20 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Oct 20 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Oct 21 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Oct 22 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Oct 24 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Oct 26 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Oct 27 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Oct 27 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Oct 28 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Oct 29 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Oct 30 Wed 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 2 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 3 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 3 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 4 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 5 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 7 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 9 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 10 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 10 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 11 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 12 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 14 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 16 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 17 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 17 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 18 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 19 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 21 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 23 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 24 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 24 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 25 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 26 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 27 Wed 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 28 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 29 Fri 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 30 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Dec 2 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 3 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 5 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 7 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 8 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 8 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 9 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 10 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 12 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 14 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 15 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 15 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 16 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 17 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 19 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 21 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 22 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 22 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 23 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 25 Wed 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 26 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 27 Fri 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 29 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 29 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Dec 30 Mon 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Dec 30 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jan 1 Wed 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jan 2 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jan 3 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jan 4 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jan 4 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jan 5 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jan 6 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jan 7 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jan 9 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jan 10 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jan 11 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jan 11 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Ambassador Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Ambassador Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Anthony Lojo — Jul 20 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great service and customer service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

James Jozwiak — Aug 27 2015 — MD — UNITED STATES"It was easy to navigate the selection process and the price was more than reasonable."

More Info

Find tickets to Ambassador Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Ambassador Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Ambassador Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Ambassador Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Ambassador Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!