Date Event
May 23 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
May 24 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
May 25 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
May 26 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
May 26 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
May 27 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
May 28 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
May 30 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jun 1 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jun 2 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jun 2 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jun 3 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jun 4 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jun 6 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jun 8 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jun 9 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 9 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 10 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 11 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 13 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 15 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 16 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 16 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 17 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 18 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 20 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 22 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 23 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 23 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 24 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 25 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 27 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 29 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jun 30 Sun 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jun 30 Sun 7:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 1 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 2 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 3 Wed 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 6 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 7 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 7 Sun 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 8 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 9 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 11 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 13 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 14 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 14 Sun 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 15 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 16 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 18 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 20 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 21 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 21 Sun 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 22 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 23 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 25 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 27 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 28 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 28 Sun 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 29 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 30 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 1 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 3 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 4 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 4 Sun 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 5 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 6 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 8 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 10 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 11 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 11 Sun 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 12 Mon 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 13 Tue 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 15 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 17 Sat 2:30 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical AMBASSADOR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Ambassador Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Ambassador Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Justine L — Oct 6 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Great Site!"

More Info

Find tickets to Ambassador Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Ambassador Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Ambassador Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Ambassador Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Ambassador Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!