Date Event
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Marc Anthony AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Marc Anthony AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Nov 25 Mon 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Ariana Grande AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM Washington Wizards at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Pitbull AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Dec 8 Sun 6:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Dec 10 Tue 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM New York Knicks at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 PM Anuel AA AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Dec 23 Mon 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jan 2 Thu 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jan 5 Sun 6:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jan 11 Sat 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 11 Sat 11:00 AM Jurassic Park in Concert AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jan 11 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic Park in Concert AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jan 11 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jan 12 Sun 1:00 PM Jurassic World Live AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jan 12 Sun 5:00 PM Jurassic World Live AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jan 15 Wed 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 17 Fri 7:30 PM Celine Dion AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jan 18 Sat 7:30 PM Celine Dion AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jan 20 Mon 5:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jan 22 Wed 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Jan 25 Sat 8:30 PM Farruko AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jan 27 Mon 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 28 Tue 7:30 PM Boston Celtics at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 3 Mon 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 11 Tue 8:00 PM Andrea Bocelli AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Feb 26 Wed 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 29 Sat 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 1 Sun 8:00 PM Eros Ramazzotti AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Mar 2 Mon 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Mar 9 Mon 7:30 PM Billie Eilish AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM New York Knicks at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 20 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 21 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Dream Big AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 21 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 22 Sun 1:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 22 Sun 5:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 23 Mon 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 24 Tue 7:30 PM Cher AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 25 Wed 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 9 Thu 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Boston Celtics at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 14 Tue 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Ana Gabriel AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
May 23 Sat 7:00 PM Jojo Siwa AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Sep 26 Sat 7:00 PM Camila Cabello AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the American Airlines Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with American Airlines Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael Foley — Nov 1 2015 — NJ — UNITED STATES"Great service"

More Info

Find tickets to American Airlines Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for American Airlines Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to American Airlines Arena or other events in the FL area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy American Airlines Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every American Airlines Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!