Date Event
Jan 16 Wed 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jan 17 Thu 8:30 PM Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jan 19 Sat 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jan 22 Tue 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jan 24 Thu 7:30 PM Justin Timberlake AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jan 25 Fri 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jan 26 Sat 7:30 PM Disturbed AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jan 27 Sun 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 30 Wed 8:30 PM Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 4 Mon 8:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Feb 6 Wed 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Feb 7 Thu 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Feb 8 Fri 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Feb 10 Sun 2:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 13 Wed 7:30 PM Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 14 Thu 8:00 PM Marc Anthony AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Feb 16 Sat 5:00 PM Jeff Dunham AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 19 Tue 8:30 PM Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 20 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Feb 21 Thu 8:30 PM St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Feb 22 Fri 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 23 Sat 4:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Feb 24 Sun 7:30 PM Muse AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Kelly Clarkson AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Mar 2 Sat 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 5 Tue 8:30 PM New York Rangers at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 7 Thu 8:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 10 Sun 6:00 PM Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 12 Tue 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 16 Sat 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 17 Sun 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Mar 18 Mon 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Mar 19 Tue 8:30 PM Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Mar 21 Thu 8:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 24 Sun 7:30 PM Pink AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Mar 25 Mon 8:00 PM Michael Buble AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $193
Mar 26 Tue 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 1 Mon 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 2 Tue 8:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 5 Fri 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 9 Tue 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Eric Church AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM Eric Church AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 17 Fri 8:00 PM New Kids on the Block AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 21 Tue 7:30 PM Ariana Grande AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jun 19 Wed 7:00 PM Hugh Jackman AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 22 Mon 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Jul 23 Tue 8:00 PM Queen AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Sep 1 Sun 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 24 Tue 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the American Airlines Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with American Airlines Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Shari — Aug 21 2016 — OH — UNITED STATES"What a great first experience buying our Reds tix online! So easy and received them in less than a half hour. Definitely will use this site again and highly recommend it to others."

More Info

The American Airlines Center is home to the Dallas Mavericks, basketball team and Dallas Stars, hockey team. It is also used as a host of various types of events. The events range from different athletic events to concerts. It was built after members of the Mavericks and Stars had indicated they wanted a new facility to play in. Once they raised enough funds, they began building the arena. Before it opened, American Airlines announced they would be holding the naming rights of the arena for 195 million dollars. The arena finally opened on July 27, 2001. The opening ceremony was the largest ribbon-cutting ceremony. The amount of seating available varies based on the event. For basketball about 21,000, hockey about 19,000, concerts about 21,000. The American Airlines Center has won many awards. Some if the awards include: Concert Venue of the Year, Top Dog Venue of the Year, and Project of the Year Award. Whether you want to see a basketball game or a concert this is the venue to go to! Check out the list of upcoming events and grab a ticket to the venue!

Why Buy American Airlines Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every American Airlines Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!