Date Event
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Dec 29 Sun 3:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Dec 30 Mon 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $181
Jan 1 Wed 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 2 Thu 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 3 Fri 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 4 Sat 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 4 Sat 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 5 Sun 3:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 7 Tue 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $181
Jan 8 Wed 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 8 Wed 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 9 Thu 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jan 10 Fri 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 11 Sat 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jan 11 Sat 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 12 Sun 3:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 14 Tue 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 15 Wed 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 15 Wed 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 16 Thu 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 17 Fri 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 18 Sat 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 19 Sun 3:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 22 Wed 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 23 Thu 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 26 Sun 3:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 29 Wed 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 29 Wed 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 30 Thu 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 2 Sun 3:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 5 Wed 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 5 Wed 7:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 9 Sun 3:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 12 Wed 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 14 Fri 7:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 16 Sun 3:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 18 Tue 7:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 19 Wed 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 19 Wed 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 23 Sun 3:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 26 Wed 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Mar 1 Sun 3:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Mar 4 Wed 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $181
Mar 4 Wed 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Mar 5 Thu 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Mar 8 Sun 3:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Mar 11 Wed 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $181
Mar 11 Wed 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Mar 12 Thu 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Mar 15 Sun 3:00 PM A Soldiers Play AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the American Airlines Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with American Airlines Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lee Meredith — Oct 10 2015 — ON — CANADA"everything stated is fair and reasonable"

More Info

Find tickets to American Airlines Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for American Airlines Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to American Airlines Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy American Airlines Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every American Airlines Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!