Date Event
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 PM Battle of the Bands AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Nov 24 Sun 8:00 PM Sara Bareilles AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Nov 25 Mon 8:00 PM Ariana Grande AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Nov 29 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 1 Sun 6:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Dec 4 Wed 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM Atlanta Gladiators at Orlando Solar Bears AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM Atlanta Gladiators at Orlando Solar Bears AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Jimmy Buffett AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Dec 8 Sun 2:00 PM Atlanta Gladiators at Orlando Solar Bears AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 14 Sat 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Dec 19 Thu 8:00 PM Anuel AA AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jan 3 Fri 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jan 6 Mon 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jan 17 Fri 7:30 PM Jurassic Park in Concert AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jan 17 Fri 7:30 PM Jurassic World Live AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jan 18 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jan 19 Sun 1:00 PM Jurassic World Live AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jan 19 Sun 5:00 PM Jurassic World Live AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jan 20 Mon 1:00 PM Jurassic World Live AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jan 25 Sat 7:00 PM Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Orlando Solar Bears AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jan 26 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jan 31 Fri 7:30 PM Jason Aldean with Morgan Wallen and Riley Green AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Feb 8 Sat 5:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM Atlanta Gladiators at Orlando Solar Bears AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 2 Mon 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Atlanta Gladiators at Orlando Solar Bears AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Orlando Solar Bears AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Orlando Solar Bears AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Mar 8 Sun 7:00 PM Marc Anthony AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Mar 10 Tue 7:30 PM Billie Eilish AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Andre Rieu AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 15 Sun 6:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 26 Thu 6:00 PM Atlanta Gladiators at Orlando Solar Bears AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Orlando Solar Bears AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 29 Sun 6:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 5 Sun 2:00 PM Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Orlando Solar Bears AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 10 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Apr 25 Sat 7:00 PM Niall Horan with Lewis Capaldi and Fletcher AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
May 8 Fri 7:30 PM Lauren Daigle AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
May 28 Thu 8:00 PM Elton John AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Aug 7 Fri 8:00 PM Harry Styles AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Aug 13 Thu 8:00 PM Roger Waters AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $314
Sep 25 Fri 7:00 PM Camila Cabello AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Oct 1 Thu 7:00 PM Dan and Shay AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Dec 5 Sat 8:00 PM Jimmy Buffett AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Amway Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Amway Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

mark ohlendorf — Jul 29 2015 — WI — UNITED STATES"good"

More Info

Find tickets to Amway Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Amway Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Amway Center or other events in the FL area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Amway Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Amway Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!