Date Event
Apr 3 Fri 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 4 Sat 6:07 PM Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 5 Sun 1:07 PM Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 6 Mon 7:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 7 Tue 7:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 8 Wed 7:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Apr 20 Mon 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 21 Tue 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 22 Wed 1:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Apr 23 Thu 7:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 24 Fri 7:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 25 Sat 6:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 26 Sun 1:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 1 Fri 7:07 PM Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 2 Sat 6:07 PM Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 3 Sun 1:07 PM Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 11 Mon 7:07 PM Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 12 Tue 7:07 PM Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 13 Wed 7:07 PM Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 15 Fri 7:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
May 16 Sat 6:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
May 17 Sun 1:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 25 Mon 5:07 PM Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
May 26 Tue 7:07 PM Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 27 Wed 1:07 PM Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 29 Fri 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
May 30 Sat 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
May 31 Sun 1:07 PM New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jun 9 Tue 7:07 PM Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 10 Wed 7:07 PM Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 12 Fri 7:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 13 Sat 7:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 14 Sun 1:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 18 Thu 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 19 Fri 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 20 Sat 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 21 Sun 1:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 22 Mon 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 23 Tue 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 24 Wed 1:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 6 Mon 7:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 7 Tue 7:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 8 Wed 7:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 9 Thu 6:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 10 Fri 7:07 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jul 11 Sat 7:07 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jul 27 Mon TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 28 Tue TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 29 Wed TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 30 Thu 7:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 31 Fri 7:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Aug 1 Sat 6:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 2 Sun 1:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 3 Mon 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 4 Tue 1:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 13 Thu 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 14 Fri 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 15 Sat 6:07 PM Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Aug 16 Sun 1:07 PM Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 18 Tue 7:07 PM New York Mets at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 19 Wed 7:07 PM New York Mets at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 20 Thu 7:07 PM New York Mets at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 21 Fri 7:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 22 Sat 6:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 23 Sun 1:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 31 Mon 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 1 Tue 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 2 Wed 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 3 Thu 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 4 Fri 7:07 PM Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Sep 5 Sat 6:07 PM Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 6 Sun 1:07 PM Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 7 Mon 5:07 PM Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 8 Tue 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 9 Wed 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 22 Tue 7:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 23 Wed 7:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 24 Thu 7:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 25 Fri 7:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 26 Sat 6:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 27 Sun 12:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Angel Stadium of Anaheim box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Angel Stadium of Anaheim.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Johanna Skroko — Jul 15 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great price and helpful with your needs. Thank you "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Christopher Trendos — Oct 15 2015 — ON — CANADA"No issues with purchase. Tickets scanned at the gate."

More Info

Find tickets to Angel Stadium of Anaheim for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Angel Stadium of Anaheim Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Angel Stadium of Anaheim or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Angel Stadium of Anaheim Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Angel Stadium of Anaheim ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!