Date Event
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM The Moth ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Dec 15 Sun 4:00 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Dec 16 Mon 7:30 PM Storm Large ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 31 Tue 7:00 PM Pink Martini ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Dec 31 Tue 10:30 PM Pink Martini ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Jan 10 Fri 8:00 PM Brian Regan ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jan 11 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 16 Thu 7:30 PM Itzhak Perlman ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jan 25 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 8 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 9 Sun 2:00 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Feb 10 Mon 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Feb 14 Fri 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Feb 15 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Feb 22 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Sarah McLachlan ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Feb 29 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 1 Sun 2:00 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Mar 14 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Nas ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Lewis Black ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 21 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 23 Mon 7:30 PM Wilco ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Mar 24 Tue 7:30 PM Wilco ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Mar 29 Sun 7:00 PM Franco Escamilla ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 4 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Jim Jefferies ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Apr 25 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
May 2 Sat 7:30 PM China Forbes ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
May 4 Mon 7:30 PM Chris Botti ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
May 9 Sat 7:30 PM Joshua Bell ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
May 16 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
May 30 Sat 2:00 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jun 6 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon Symphony ARLENE SCHNITZER CONCERT HALL — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Curtis Wood — Feb 8 2018 — NY — UNITED STATES"The whole experience was very easy and prices were amazing!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Zdrodowski — Aug 18 2015 — MI — UNITED STATES"Love the no service charges"

More Info

Find tickets to Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall or other events in the OR area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!