Date Event
Dec 11 Wed 7:30 PM Andrea Bocelli AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Dec 17 Tue 7:31 PM Cher AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 23 Mon 3:30 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Dec 23 Mon 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Texas Stars at San Antonio Rampage AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Dec 28 Sat 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Dec 31 Tue 6:00 PM Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jan 2 Thu 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jan 6 Mon 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jan 17 Fri 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jan 19 Sun 2:00 PM Miami Heat at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jan 24 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jan 26 Sun 3:00 PM Toronto Raptors at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jan 27 Mon 6:30 PM WWE: Raw AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jan 30 Thu 7:30 PM Celine Dion AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 31 Fri 7:00 PM Texas Stars at San Antonio Rampage AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 8 Sat 1:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 8 Sat 7:30 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 9 Sun 1:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 9 Sun 7:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $368
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 14 Fri 7:30 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5250
Feb 15 Sat 1:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Feb 15 Sat 7:30 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 16 Sun 1:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 16 Sun 7:30 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Feb 17 Mon 7:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 18 Tue 7:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Feb 19 Wed 7:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 22 Sat 1:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Feb 22 Sat 7:30 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Feb 26 Wed 6:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 29 Sat 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Mar 2 Mon 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Texas Stars at San Antonio Rampage AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 13 Fri 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 14 Sat 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 16 Mon 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Dan and Shay AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 22 Sun 6:00 PM Utah Jazz at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM TobyMac AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 3 Fri 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 5 Sun 6:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Apr 10 Fri 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Apr 11 Sat 7:00 PM Texas Stars at San Antonio Rampage AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Apr 12 Sun 2:30 PM Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Apr 13 Mon 6:00 PM Five Finger Death Punch AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Apr 15 Wed 6:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jun 13 Sat 7:00 PM Dude Perfect AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Aug 11 Tue 8:00 PM Harry Styles AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Aug 21 Fri 7:00 PM Camila Cabello AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Sep 2 Wed 7:00 PM Journey with The Pretenders AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the AT&T Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with AT&T Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa Steans — Apr 8 2018 — TX — UNITED STATES"Quick service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Steve Beggs — Sep 18 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"seemed to work well"

More Info

Find tickets to AT&T Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for AT&T Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to AT&T Center or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy AT&T Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every AT&T Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!