Date Event
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Travis Greene BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 2 Sat 9:00 PM Kill Paris BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 3 Sun 7:00 PM Born of Osiris BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 4 Mon 8:00 PM A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 5 Tue 8:00 PM Y&T BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 6 Wed 8:00 PM The Expendables BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 7 Thu 8:00 PM Queensryche BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 9 Sat 6:30 PM Set It Off BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Mar 12 Tue 6:45 PM State Champs BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 PM Lords of Acid BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Ella Mai BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 21 Thu 8:00 PM Maggie Rose BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM Carbon Leaf BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 25 Mon 7:00 PM As I Lay Dying BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 PM Earl Sweatshirt BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 2 Tue 8:00 PM The Midnight BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 3 Wed 6:30 PM The Plot In You BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 PM Cradle of Filth BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Apr 7 Sun 8:00 PM Buckethead BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 13 Sat 6:45 PM Children of Bodom BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Apr 25 Thu 7:00 PM Overkill BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 27 Sat 9:00 PM Papadosio BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 28 Sun 7:30 PM Tesla BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM Bob Saget BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
May 7 Tue 7:30 PM Riverside BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
May 14 Tue 8:00 PM Nashville Pussy BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
May 15 Wed 8:00 PM Nitzer Ebb BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jun 6 Thu 7:30 PM New Found Glory BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Oct 16 Wed 8:00 PM Sonata Arctica BALTIMORE SOUNDSTAGE — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Baltimore Soundstage box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Baltimore Soundstage.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Baltimore Soundstage for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Baltimore Soundstage Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Baltimore Soundstage or other events in the MD area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Baltimore Soundstage Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Baltimore Soundstage ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!