Date Event
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jan 19 Sat 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 20 Sun 6:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jan 23 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 28 Mon 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Feb 9 Sat 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Feb 10 Sun 7:00 PM tobyMac BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 11 Mon 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Feb 13 Wed 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 14 Thu 7:30 PM Cher BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 20 Wed 8:00 PM Travis Scott BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Blake Shelton BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Feb 22 Fri 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Mar 11 Mon 7:30 PM Metallica BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $181
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 22 Fri 7:00 PM Kelly Clarkson BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Mar 24 Sun 5:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 25 Mon 7:30 PM Mumford and Sons BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 1 Mon 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Apr 7 Sun 5:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Apr 12 Fri 7:30 PM Ariana Grande BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Apr 30 Tue 7:30 PM Pink BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
May 5 Sun 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jun 16 Sun 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Jun 28 Fri 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Sep 10 Tue 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $344
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Bankers Life Fieldhouse box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Bankers Life Fieldhouse.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Albert Martinez — Mar 4 2017 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Quick"

More Info

Find tickets to Bankers Life Fieldhouse for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Bankers Life Fieldhouse Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Bankers Life Fieldhouse or other events in the IN area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Bankers Life Fieldhouse ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!