Date Event
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 PM Luke Combs BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Nov 25 Mon 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Dec 2 Mon 7:00 PM Amy Grant BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Dec 2 Mon 7:00 PM Michael W. Smith BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Celine Dion BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Dec 7 Sat 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Dec 7 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Dec 8 Sun 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Dec 8 Sun 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Dec 8 Sun 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Dec 9 Mon 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM Lizzo BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Dec 15 Sun 5:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Dec 31 Tue 3:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jan 12 Sun 3:00 PM Jeff Dunham BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jan 13 Mon 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jan 17 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jan 19 Sun 1:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jan 20 Mon 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 23 Thu 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jan 23 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 25 Sat 11:00 AM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jan 25 Sat 3:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 25 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 26 Sun 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 26 Sun 3:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 26 Sun 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Feb 7 Fri 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Feb 8 Sat 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Feb 18 Tue 7:00 PM The Lumineers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Feb 28 Fri 7:30 PM Justin Moore BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 18 Wed 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM MercyMe BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 20 Fri 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Mar 25 Wed 7:30 PM Billie Eilish BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Apr 1 Wed 8:00 PM Michael Buble BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Apr 3 Fri 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 5 Sun 5:00 PM Washington Wizards at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 11 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Apr 13 Mon 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 16 Thu 7:00 PM Dan and Shay BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Oct 15 Thu 7:00 PM Alabama BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Bankers Life Fieldhouse box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Bankers Life Fieldhouse.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Adrian Salamonski — Sep 17 2018 — WI — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

David Gray — Sep 17 2016 — GA — UNITED STATES"Fast and easy!"

More Info

Find tickets to Bankers Life Fieldhouse for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Bankers Life Fieldhouse Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Bankers Life Fieldhouse or other events in the IN area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Bankers Life Fieldhouse ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!