Date Event
Apr 24 Wed 8:00 PM Al Green BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
May 1 Wed 7:30 PM Dream Theater BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
May 2 Thu 8:00 PM David Sedaris BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
May 5 Sun 3:00 PM Darci Lynne BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
May 7 Tue 8:00 PM Cats BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 8 Wed 8:00 PM Cats BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
May 9 Thu 8:00 PM Cats BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM Cats BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 11 Sat 2:00 PM Cats BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM Cats BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
May 12 Sun 1:00 PM Cats BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 12 Sun 7:00 PM Cats BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
May 28 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $238
May 29 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $319
May 30 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $333
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jun 2 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jun 2 Sun 7:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Jun 4 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $322
Jun 5 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Jun 6 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Jun 9 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Jun 9 Sun 7:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jun 11 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $312
Jun 12 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 13 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jun 16 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Jun 16 Sun 7:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Jun 18 Tue 8:00 PM Weird Al Yankovic BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jun 26 Wed 6:30 PM Jojo Siwa BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 20 Tue 7:30 PM Fiddler On The Roof BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Aug 21 Wed 7:30 PM Fiddler On The Roof BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Aug 22 Thu 7:30 PM Fiddler On The Roof BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Aug 23 Fri 7:30 PM Fiddler On The Roof BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Aug 24 Sat 1:30 PM Fiddler On The Roof BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Aug 24 Sat 7:30 PM Fiddler On The Roof BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Aug 25 Sun 1:30 PM Fiddler On The Roof BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Aug 25 Sun 6:30 PM Fiddler On The Roof BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Sep 12 Thu 8:00 PM Les Miserables BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Les Miserables BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 PM Les Miserables BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Les Miserables BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 15 Sun 1:00 PM Les Miserables BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Sep 15 Sun 7:00 PM Les Miserables BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 10 Thu 8:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Oct 13 Sun 1:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Dec 12 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Dec 15 Sun 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jan 23 Thu 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM Hello Dolly! BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jan 26 Sun 1:00 PM Hello Dolly! BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Bass Concert Hall box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Bass Concert Hall.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Adrian Salamonski — Sep 17 2018 — WI — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Shianne Webster — Sep 4 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"Super easy. Cheaper than everywhere else I've checked. A+"

More Info

Find tickets to Bass Concert Hall for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Bass Concert Hall Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Bass Concert Hall or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Bass Concert Hall Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Bass Concert Hall ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!