Date Event
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Feb 17 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 17 Sun 7:00 PM Anastasia BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Feb 22 Fri 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Live BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Feb 23 Sat 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Live BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Feb 23 Sat 3:00 PM Paw Patrol Live BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Feb 24 Sun 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Live BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 23 Sat 7:30 PM Bob Weir BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Mar 28 Thu 8:30 PM Ali Wong BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Mar 29 Fri 8:30 PM Ali Wong BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $187
Apr 2 Tue 8:00 PM Fiddler On The Roof BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Apr 3 Wed 8:00 PM Fiddler On The Roof BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 PM Fiddler On The Roof BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Fiddler On The Roof BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Fiddler On The Roof BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM Fiddler On The Roof BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Apr 7 Sun 1:00 PM Fiddler On The Roof BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Apr 7 Sun 7:00 PM Fiddler On The Roof BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Apr 24 Wed 8:00 PM Al Green BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
May 1 Wed 7:30 PM Dream Theater BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
May 5 Sun 3:00 PM Darci Lynne BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
May 7 Tue 8:00 PM Cats BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
May 8 Wed 8:00 PM Cats BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
May 9 Thu 8:00 PM Cats BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM Cats BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
May 11 Sat 2:00 PM Cats BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM Cats BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
May 12 Sun 1:00 PM Cats BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 12 Sun 7:00 PM Cats BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 28 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $428
May 29 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $404
May 30 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $428
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
Jun 2 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $370
Jun 2 Sun 7:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
Jun 4 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
Jun 5 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
Jun 6 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $428
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $404
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $414
Jun 9 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
Jun 9 Sun 7:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
Jun 11 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
Jun 12 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
Jun 13 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $414
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
Jun 16 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
Jun 16 Sun 7:00 PM Hamilton BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $380
Jun 18 Tue 8:00 PM Weird Al Yankovic BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jun 26 Wed 6:30 PM Jojo Siwa BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Bass Concert Hall box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Bass Concert Hall.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Bass Concert Hall for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Bass Concert Hall Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Bass Concert Hall or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Bass Concert Hall Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Bass Concert Hall ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!