Date Event
Sep 10 Tue 8:00 PM Les Miserables BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Sep 11 Wed 8:00 PM Les Miserables BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Sep 12 Thu 8:00 PM Les Miserables BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Les Miserables BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 PM Les Miserables BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Les Miserables BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Sep 15 Sun 1:00 PM Les Miserables BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Sep 15 Sun 7:00 PM Les Miserables BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Oct 8 Tue 8:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Oct 9 Wed 8:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 10 Thu 8:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Oct 13 Sun 1:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Oct 13 Sun 7:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Oct 21 Mon 7:30 PM David Sedaris BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Trevor Noah BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM Trevor Noah BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Straight No Chaser BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Nov 12 Tue 8:00 PM Rupaul's Drag Race BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 PM Alessia Cara BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Dec 10 Tue 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Dec 11 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Dec 12 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Dec 15 Sun 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Dec 15 Sun 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jan 21 Tue 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jan 22 Wed 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jan 23 Thu 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM Hello Dolly! BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jan 26 Sun 1:00 PM Hello Dolly! BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jan 26 Sun 7:00 PM Hello Dolly! BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Feb 18 Tue 8:00 PM Come From Away BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Feb 19 Wed 8:00 PM Come From Away BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM Come From Away BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 23 Sun 1:00 PM Come From Away BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 23 Sun 7:00 PM Come From Away BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 11 Wed 8:00 PM Aladdin BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Mar 12 Thu 1:00 PM Aladdin BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 12 Thu 8:00 PM Aladdin BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Mar 15 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 15 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 17 Tue 8:00 PM Aladdin BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 18 Wed 8:00 PM Aladdin BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 19 Thu 8:00 PM Aladdin BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 22 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 22 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
May 5 Tue 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 6 Wed 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 7 Thu 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
May 9 Sat 2:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
May 10 Sun 1:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 10 Sun 7:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Bass Concert Hall box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Bass Concert Hall.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Anthony Lojo — Jul 20 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great service and customer service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Shianne Webster — Sep 4 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"Super easy. Cheaper than everywhere else I've checked. A+"

More Info

Find tickets to Bass Concert Hall for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Bass Concert Hall Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Bass Concert Hall or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Bass Concert Hall Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Bass Concert Hall ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!