Date Event
Aug 23 Fri 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Sep 1 Sun 6:30 PM Chris Brown with Tory Lanez + Ty Dolla Sign + Joyner Lucas BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Sep 12 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Sep 13 Fri 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Sep 13 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Sep 14 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Sep 14 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Sep 14 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Sep 15 Sun 1:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Sep 15 Sun 5:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Sep 20 Fri 7:30 PM The Who BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Sep 24 Tue 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Sep 26 Thu 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Oct 5 Sat 12:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Oct 8 Tue 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Oct 18 Fri 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Oct 21 Mon 8:00 PM Post Malone BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM The Black Keys with Modest Mouse BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 PM Jonas Brothers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Sara Bareilles BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Nov 24 Sun 5:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Nov 30 Sat 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Dec 8 Sun 5:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 29 Sun 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jan 12 Sun 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jan 23 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jan 25 Sat 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jan 25 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jan 25 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jan 26 Sun 1:00 PM Jurassic World Live BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jan 26 Sun 5:00 PM Jurassic World Live BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 15 Sat 4:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Feb 29 Sat 6:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 1 Sun 4:00 PM Calgary Flames at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 14 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 30 Mon 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 29 Fri 7:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeth BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the BB&T Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with BB&T Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Daniel Tommasini — Aug 20 2017 — OH — UNITED STATES"Smooth and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

James Jozwiak — Aug 27 2015 — MD — UNITED STATES"It was easy to navigate the selection process and the price was more than reasonable."

More Info

Find tickets to BB&T Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for BB&T Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to BB&T Center or other events in the FL area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy BB&T Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every BB&T Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!