Date Event
Jan 21 Mon 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Feb 1 Fri 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Feb 2 Sat 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 10 Sun 6:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Feb 14 Thu 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Buble BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Feb 17 Sun 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Feb 20 Wed 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Feb 22 Fri 7:00 PM tobyMac BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Feb 23 Sat 5:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Pink BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 3 Sun 5:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 8 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 9 Sat 7:00 PM Blake Shelton BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Mar 10 Sun 5:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 24 Sun 7:30 PM Muse BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 29 Fri 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 29 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 30 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 30 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 31 Sun 1:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Mar 31 Sun 5:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Apr 1 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM A Conversation with Michelle Obama BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
May 31 Fri 7:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeth BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jul 12 Fri 7:00 PM Jojo Siwa BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 14 Sun 7:00 PM New Kids on the Block BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 18 Thu 7:00 PM Iron Maiden BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Aug 6 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 PM Queen BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Aug 23 Fri 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the BB&T Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with BB&T Center.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to BB&T Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for BB&T Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to BB&T Center or other events in the FL area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy BB&T Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every BB&T Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!