Date Event
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Dec 13 Fri 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Kansas BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Dec 17 Tue 8:00 PM Brett Eldredge BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Dec 18 Wed 8:00 PM Brett Eldredge BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM Chris Tomlin BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Dec 30 Mon 7:30 PM Gov't Mule BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Dec 31 Tue 9:00 PM Gov't Mule BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Jan 10 Fri 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jan 11 Sat 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jan 12 Sun 7:30 PM Shin Lim BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jan 17 Fri 9:00 PM Umphrey's McGee BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jan 18 Sat 9:00 PM Umphrey's McGee BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM Greensky Bluegrass BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Feb 7 Fri 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Feb 8 Sat 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Feb 15 Sat 3:00 PM 70s Soul Jam BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM 70s Soul Jam BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Widespread Panic BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Widespread Panic BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Widespread Panic BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Mar 1 Sun 8:00 PM Widespread Panic BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Mar 2 Mon 8:00 PM Widespread Panic BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM Bert Kreischer BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 7 Sat 9:30 PM Bert Kreischer BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Mar 13 Fri 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Mar 14 Sat 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 14 Sat 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Mar 15 Sun 8:00 PM Styx BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Gilberto Santa Rosa BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Mar 27 Fri 9:30 PM Iliza Shlesinger BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Mar 30 Mon 7:30 PM Ali Wong BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Mar 31 Tue 7:30 PM Ali Wong BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Apr 1 Wed 7:30 PM Ali Wong BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 2 Thu 7:30 PM Ali Wong BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Apr 3 Fri 7:30 PM Ali Wong BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Apr 4 Sat 7:30 PM Ali Wong BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Chris Tucker BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Apr 20 Mon 8:00 PM Sheryl Crow BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
May 2 Sat 2:00 PM Peppa Pig Live BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
May 2 Sat 5:00 PM Peppa Pig Live BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jun 2 Tue 8:00 PM Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Jun 3 Wed 8:00 PM Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jun 5 Fri 8:00 PM Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Beacon Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Beacon Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa Steans — Apr 8 2018 — TX — UNITED STATES"Quick service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

mark ohlendorf — Jul 29 2015 — WI — UNITED STATES"good"

More Info

Find tickets to Beacon Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Beacon Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Beacon Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Beacon Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Beacon Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!