Date Event
Oct 16 Wed 8:00 PM Steely Dan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Steely Dan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $274
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Steely Dan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Oct 21 Mon 8:00 PM Steely Dan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $348
Oct 22 Tue 8:00 PM Steely Dan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $243
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Oct 25 Fri 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 26 Sat 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Oct 30 Wed 8:00 PM Pink Martini BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Blues Traveler BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 3 Sun 7:30 PM Nick Offerman BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Nov 6 Wed 7:30 PM Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Nov 7 Thu 7:30 PM Tom Segura BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 7 Thu 10:15 PM Tom Segura BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 8 Fri 7:30 PM Demetri Martin BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 9 Sat 7:30 PM Randy Rainbow BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 13 Wed 8:00 PM Charlie Daniels Band BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 14 Thu 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 PM Sylvan Esso BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 18 Mon 8:00 PM Sylvan Esso BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Nov 20 Wed 8:00 PM IL Divo BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 21 Thu 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Nov 22 Fri 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Bob Dylan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $246
Nov 24 Sun 8:00 PM Bob Dylan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 26 Tue 8:00 PM Bob Dylan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $246
Nov 27 Wed 8:00 PM Bob Dylan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $246
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 PM Bob Dylan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $247
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 PM Bob Dylan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $246
Dec 2 Mon 8:00 PM Bob Dylan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $246
Dec 3 Tue 8:00 PM Bob Dylan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $246
Dec 5 Thu 8:00 PM Bob Dylan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $246
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM Bob Dylan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $246
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 13 Fri 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Kansas BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM Chris Tomlin BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Dec 30 Mon 7:30 PM Gov't Mule BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 31 Tue 9:00 PM Gov't Mule BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 10 Fri 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 11 Sat 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 12 Sun 7:30 PM Shin Lim BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jan 17 Fri 9:00 PM Umphrey's McGee BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 18 Sat 9:00 PM Umphrey's McGee BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 7 Fri 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 8 Sat 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Widespread Panic BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Widespread Panic BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Widespread Panic BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 1 Sun 8:00 PM Widespread Panic BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 2 Mon 8:00 PM Widespread Panic BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 13 Fri 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 14 Sat 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 14 Sat 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Beacon Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Beacon Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Curtis Wood — Feb 8 2018 — NY — UNITED STATES"The whole experience was very easy and prices were amazing!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

ALISON — Sep 30 2015 — OR — UNITED STATES"Worked out great! Tickets were the best price compared to other sites"

More Info

Find tickets to Beacon Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Beacon Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Beacon Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Beacon Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Beacon Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!