Date Event
Mar 19 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 21 Thu 7:30 PM New York Islanders at Montreal Canadiens BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Mar 26 Tue 7:30 PM Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Muse BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Apr 1 Mon 7:30 PM Ariana Grande BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Apr 2 Tue 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 15 Mon 7:30 PM WWE: Raw BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Apr 24 Wed 7:30 PM Thomas Rhett BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
May 17 Fri 8:00 PM Pink BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
May 18 Sat 8:00 PM Pink BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $345
May 22 Wed 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
May 28 Tue 7:30 PM Florence and the Machine BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jun 11 Tue 7:30 PM Pentatonix BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jun 18 Tue 7:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeth BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jul 2 Tue 8:00 PM Bryan Adams BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 10 Wed 7:30 PM Jennifer Lopez BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 15 Mon 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $276
Jul 16 Tue 7:00 PM Heart BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jul 17 Wed 7:00 PM Def Leppard BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Aug 1 Thu 8:00 PM Michael Buble BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Buble BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 5 Mon 7:30 PM Iron Maiden BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Aug 16 Fri 7:30 PM Kiss BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 20 Tue 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Aug 21 Wed 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Bell Centre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Bell Centre.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Bell Centre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Bell Centre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Bell Centre or other events in the QC area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Bell Centre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Bell Centre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!