Date Event
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 PM American Son BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 PM American Son BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Jan 19 Sat 2:00 PM American Son BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 PM American Son BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Jan 20 Sun 3:00 PM American Son BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 PM American Son BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Jan 23 Wed 2:00 PM American Son BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jan 23 Wed 7:00 PM American Son BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM American Son BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 PM American Son BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jan 26 Sat 2:00 PM American Son BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM American Son BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jan 27 Sun 3:00 PM American Son BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Mar 6 Wed 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Mar 7 Thu 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Mar 11 Mon 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 12 Tue 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 13 Wed 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 14 Thu 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 16 Sat 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 18 Mon 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 19 Tue 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 20 Wed 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 21 Thu 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 26 Tue 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 27 Wed 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 31 Sun 3:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 2 Tue 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 3 Wed 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 3 Wed 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 7 Sun 3:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Apr 9 Tue 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Apr 10 Wed 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Apr 10 Wed 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Apr 14 Sun 3:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Apr 16 Tue 7:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 17 Wed 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Apr 18 Thu 7:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 21 Sun 3:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 23 Tue 7:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 24 Wed 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 24 Wed 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 25 Thu 7:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 28 Sun 3:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Apr 30 Tue 7:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
May 1 Wed 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
May 1 Wed 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
May 2 Thu 7:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
May 3 Fri 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 4 Sat 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $286
May 5 Sun 3:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 7 Tue 7:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 8 Wed 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 8 Wed 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 9 Thu 7:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 11 Sat 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 12 Sun 3:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 13 Mon 7:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 15 Wed 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 15 Wed 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 17 Fri 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 18 Sat 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 18 Sat 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 19 Sun 3:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 21 Tue 7:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 22 Wed 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 22 Wed 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 23 Thu 7:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 24 Fri 8:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM Gary - A Sequel to Titus Andronicus BOOTH THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Booth Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Booth Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Adrian Salamonski — Sep 17 2018 — WI — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Walter Livingston — Nov 15 2015 — NJ — UNITED STATES"Excellent"

More Info

Find tickets to Booth Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Booth Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Booth Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Booth Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Booth Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!