Date Event
Mar 20 Wed 8:00 PM Haywyre BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Mar 21 Thu 8:00 PM All Them Witches BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Mar 25 Mon 8:00 PM Max Frost BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Apr 1 Mon 8:00 PM Blaqk Audio BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 3 Wed 8:00 PM Hayes Carll BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 11 Thu 8:00 PM The Cactus Blossoms BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 15 Mon 8:00 PM Susto BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 16 Tue 8:00 PM Wild Belle BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 22 Mon 8:00 PM Joy Williams BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
May 2 Thu 7:30 PM The Bright Light Social Hour BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
May 3 Fri 8:00 PM Shy Girls BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 6 Mon 6:30 PM Black Label Society BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 7 Tue 6:30 PM Black Label Society BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 18 Sat 8:00 PM KT Tunstall BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jul 29 Mon 7:00 PM The Faint BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jul 30 Tue 7:00 PM The Faint BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Sep 26 Thu 8:00 PM Billy Bragg BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Billy Bragg BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Billy Bragg BOWERY BALLROOM — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Bowery Ballroom box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Bowery Ballroom.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Bowery Ballroom for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Bowery Ballroom Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Bowery Ballroom or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Bowery Ballroom Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Bowery Ballroom ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!