Date Event
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Nov 17 Sun 7:00 PM Casting Crowns BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Nov 20 Wed 7:00 PM Alabama BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM The Last Waltz BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Nov 25 Mon 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Dec 2 Mon 6:30 PM WWE: Raw BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Ariana Grande BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Luke Combs BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM Luke Combs BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $249
Dec 14 Sat 5:30 PM Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Dec 21 Sat 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Dec 21 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Dec 21 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic Park in Concert BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 22 Sun 1:00 PM Jurassic World Live BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Dec 22 Sun 5:00 PM Jurassic World Live BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Jan 4 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic Park in Concert BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jan 5 Sun 2:00 PM Monster Jam BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jan 13 Mon 7:30 PM Celine Dion BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jan 25 Sat 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jan 27 Mon 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM Tool BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Feb 10 Mon 7:30 PM All For The Hall: Keith Urban Chris Stapleton Luke Combs & Blake Shelton BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Feb 16 Sun 5:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Feb 18 Tue 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 19 Wed 7:00 PM The Lumineers BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Feb 28 Fri 7:30 PM Keith Sweat BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Mar 2 Mon 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Dan and Shay BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM Dan and Shay BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 20 Fri 7:00 PM Jeff Dunham BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Mar 27 Fri 7:30 PM Billie Eilish BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Apr 10 Fri 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Apr 20 Mon 7:00 PM Niall Horan with Lewis Capaldi and Fletcher BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Apr 25 Sat 7:00 PM Zac Brown Band BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
May 21 Thu 7:30 PM Sturgill Simpson with Tyler Childers BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
May 22 Fri 7:30 PM Sturgill Simpson with Tyler Childers BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jun 20 Sat 7:30 PM Lauren Daigle BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jul 17 Fri 7:00 PM Alabama BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jul 28 Tue 8:00 PM Harry Styles BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Aug 7 Fri 7:30 PM Alan Jackson BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Aug 12 Wed 7:00 PM Journey with The Pretenders BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Sep 22 Tue 7:00 PM Camila Cabello BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Bridgestone Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Bridgestone Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Daniel Tommasini — Aug 20 2017 — OH — UNITED STATES"Smooth and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Matthew Fleming — Jul 25 2015 — SC — UNITED STATES"Thank you!"

More Info

Find tickets to Bridgestone Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Bridgestone Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Bridgestone Arena or other events in the TN area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Bridgestone Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Bridgestone Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!