Date Event
Feb 17 Sun 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $233
Feb 17 Sun 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $233
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Feb 20 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 20 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Feb 24 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Feb 27 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Mar 3 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 6 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 6 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $181
Mar 10 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 13 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 13 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 16 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 17 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 20 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 20 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Mar 24 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Mar 27 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Mar 27 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Mar 31 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $228
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 3 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 7 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 10 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 10 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 11 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 14 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 16 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 17 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 17 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 18 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 21 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 23 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 24 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 24 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 25 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 28 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
Apr 30 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 1 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 1 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 2 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 3 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 4 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 5 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 7 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 8 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 8 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 9 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 11 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 12 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 14 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
May 15 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Broadhurst Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Broadhurst Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Broadhurst Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Broadhurst Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Broadhurst Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Broadhurst Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Broadhurst Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!