Date Event
Apr 7 Tue 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $389
Apr 8 Wed 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $389
Apr 8 Wed 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $389
Apr 9 Thu 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $389
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Apr 12 Sun 3:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Apr 14 Tue 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $286
Apr 15 Wed 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 15 Wed 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Apr 16 Thu 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $181
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Apr 19 Sun 3:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 21 Tue 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Apr 22 Wed 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $244
Apr 22 Wed 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Apr 23 Thu 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Apr 26 Sun 3:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Apr 28 Tue 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 29 Wed 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $360
Apr 29 Wed 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Apr 30 Thu 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
May 2 Sat 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
May 2 Sat 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
May 3 Sun 3:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
May 5 Tue 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
May 6 Wed 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
May 6 Wed 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
May 7 Thu 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
May 9 Sat 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
May 10 Sun 3:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
May 12 Tue 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
May 13 Wed 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
May 13 Wed 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
May 14 Thu 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
May 15 Fri 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
May 16 Sat 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
May 16 Sat 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
May 17 Sun 3:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
May 19 Tue 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
May 20 Wed 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 20 Wed 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
May 21 Thu 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
May 22 Fri 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
May 23 Sat 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
May 23 Sat 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
May 24 Sun 3:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
May 26 Tue 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
May 27 Wed 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
May 27 Wed 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
May 28 Thu 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 29 Fri 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 30 Sat 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
May 31 Sun 3:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Jun 2 Tue 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jun 3 Wed 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Jun 3 Wed 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jun 4 Thu 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Jun 5 Fri 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jun 6 Sat 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 6 Sat 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Jun 7 Sun 3:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Jun 9 Tue 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 10 Wed 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jun 10 Wed 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jun 11 Thu 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Jun 12 Fri 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jun 13 Sat 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Jun 13 Sat 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Jun 14 Sun 3:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jun 16 Tue 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jun 17 Wed 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Jun 17 Wed 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jun 18 Thu 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jun 19 Fri 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jun 20 Sat 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jun 20 Sat 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Jun 21 Sun 3:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jun 23 Tue 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jun 24 Wed 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jun 25 Thu 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jun 26 Fri 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jun 27 Sat 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Jun 27 Sat 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Jun 28 Sun 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Jun 28 Sun 7:30 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Jun 30 Tue 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Jul 1 Wed 2:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Jul 1 Wed 8:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Jul 2 Thu 7:00 PM West Side Story BROADWAY THEATRE - NEW YORK — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Broadway Theatre - New York box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Broadway Theatre - New York.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Neoshoerica07 — Apr 26 2017 — KS — UNITED STATES"Super Easy to Use! Fast! Literally had my ticket to print in a matter of a couple of minutes! Great site/ app/ price!!!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa Littlejohn — Aug 24 2015 — AZ — UNITED STATES"It was a user friendly site. I just get uncomfortable buying from a site that I have no history with."

More Info

Find tickets to Broadway Theatre - New York for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Broadway Theatre - New York Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Broadway Theatre - New York or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Broadway Theatre - New York Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Broadway Theatre - New York ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!