Date Event
Feb 16 Sat 8:30 PM Umphrey's McGee BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Feb 19 Tue 8:00 PM Houndmouth BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Feb 21 Thu 8:00 PM Bob Mould BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Feb 23 Sat 9:00 PM The Knocks BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Feb 27 Wed 8:00 PM Deerhunter BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 2 Sat 9:00 PM Cherub BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 4 Mon 8:00 PM Cold Cave BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5415
Mar 11 Mon 8:00 PM Ella Mai BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM jawbreaker BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Mar 24 Sun 8:00 PM jawbreaker BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Mar 27 Wed 7:00 PM Jukebox The Ghost BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Nils Frahm BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Nils Frahm BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Apr 3 Wed 8:00 PM Catfish and the Bottlemen BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Apr 5 Fri 9:00 PM Beats Antique BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Apr 6 Sat 8:30 PM Turkuaz BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 11 Thu 8:00 PM SWMRS BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM Foals BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Apr 14 Sun 8:00 PM Foals BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 PM Spiritualized BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Apr 18 Thu 8:00 PM Bad Suns BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 PM Twiddle BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Apr 21 Sun 8:00 PM Rival Sons BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Apr 23 Tue 8:00 PM Ryan Bingham BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 30 Tue 8:00 PM The Mountain Goats BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
May 2 Thu 8:00 PM The Strumbellas BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 3 Fri 8:00 PM Maren Morris BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 6 Mon 8:00 PM Turnover BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
May 12 Sun 8:00 PM Lizzo BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Snarky Puppy BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light BROOKLYN STEEL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Brooklyn Steel box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Brooklyn Steel.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Brooklyn Steel for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Brooklyn Steel Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Brooklyn Steel or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Brooklyn Steel Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Brooklyn Steel ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!