Date Event
Feb 17 Sun 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Feb 17 Sun 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Feb 20 Wed 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Feb 20 Wed 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 24 Sun 3:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Feb 25 Mon 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Mar 3 Sun 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Mar 3 Sun 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Mar 4 Mon 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 10 Sun 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Mar 10 Sun 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Mar 13 Wed 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Mar 16 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Mar 17 Sun 3:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Mar 18 Mon 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 24 Sun 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 24 Sun 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 25 Mon 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 31 Sun 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Mar 31 Sun 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Apr 1 Mon 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Apr 7 Sun 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Apr 7 Sun 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 8 Mon 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Apr 11 Thu 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $228
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Apr 14 Sun 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Apr 14 Sun 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Apr 16 Tue 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Apr 17 Wed 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Apr 17 Wed 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Apr 18 Thu 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Apr 21 Sun 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Apr 23 Tue 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Apr 24 Wed 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Apr 24 Wed 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Apr 25 Thu 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Apr 28 Sun 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Apr 28 Sun 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Apr 29 Mon 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Apr 30 Tue 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
May 2 Thu 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
May 3 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
May 4 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
May 5 Sun 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
May 5 Sun 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
May 6 Mon 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
May 7 Tue 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
May 9 Thu 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
May 11 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
May 12 Sun 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
May 12 Sun 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
May 13 Mon 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Brooks Atkinson Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Brooks Atkinson Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Brooks Atkinson Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Brooks Atkinson Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Brooks Atkinson Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Brooks Atkinson Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Brooks Atkinson Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!