Date Event
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $193
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $284
Apr 9 Thu 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $284
Apr 10 Fri 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $262
Apr 11 Sat 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $328
Apr 11 Sat 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $272
Apr 12 Sun 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $292
Apr 12 Sun 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $346
Apr 14 Tue 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $284
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 17 Fri 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $262
Apr 18 Sat 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $282
Apr 18 Sat 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $193
Apr 19 Sun 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $252
Apr 19 Sun 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 24 Fri 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Apr 25 Sat 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $252
Apr 25 Sat 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $252
Apr 26 Sun 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 26 Sun 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 28 Tue 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 29 Wed 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 30 Thu 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
May 1 Fri 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
May 2 Sat 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $253
May 2 Sat 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $412
May 3 Sun 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $280
May 3 Sun 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
May 5 Tue 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
May 6 Wed 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
May 7 Thu 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
May 8 Fri 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
May 9 Sat 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $346
May 9 Sat 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $282
May 10 Sun 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $346
May 10 Sun 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
May 12 Tue 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
May 13 Wed 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
May 14 Thu 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
May 15 Fri 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $280
May 16 Sat 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $346
May 16 Sat 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $282
May 17 Sun 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $346
May 17 Sun 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
May 19 Tue 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
May 20 Wed 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
May 21 Thu 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
May 22 Fri 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $650
May 23 Sat 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $650
May 23 Sat 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
May 24 Sun 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
May 24 Sun 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $650
May 26 Tue 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
May 27 Wed 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $650
May 27 Wed 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
May 28 Thu 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
May 29 Fri 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
May 30 Sat 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $280
May 30 Sat 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $282
May 31 Sun 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $650
Jun 2 Tue 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 3 Wed 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 3 Wed 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 4 Thu 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 5 Fri 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jun 6 Sat 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jun 6 Sat 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jun 7 Sun 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jun 9 Tue 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 10 Wed 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Jun 10 Wed 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 11 Thu 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 12 Fri 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jun 13 Sat 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jun 13 Sat 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Jun 14 Sun 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jun 16 Tue 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 17 Wed 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 18 Thu 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 19 Fri 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jun 20 Sat 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jun 20 Sat 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jun 21 Sun 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jun 21 Sun 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 22 Mon 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Jun 23 Tue 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Jun 25 Thu 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 26 Fri 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jun 27 Sat 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jun 27 Sat 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jun 28 Sun 3:00 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jun 28 Sun 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 29 Mon 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 30 Tue 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jul 1 Wed 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jul 2 Thu 7:30 PM Six - Play BROOKS ATKINSON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Brooks Atkinson Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Brooks Atkinson Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Neoshoerica07 — Apr 26 2017 — KS — UNITED STATES"Super Easy to Use! Fast! Literally had my ticket to print in a matter of a couple of minutes! Great site/ app/ price!!!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Matthew Orchant — Oct 26 2015 — NJ — UNITED STATES"Great prices. Just want the tickets to arrive securely!"

More Info

Find tickets to Brooks Atkinson Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Brooks Atkinson Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Brooks Atkinson Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Brooks Atkinson Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Brooks Atkinson Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!