Date Event
Jul 8 Wed 6:30 PM Nickelback BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 10 Fri 7:00 PM Hall and Oates BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jul 11 Sat 7:00 PM Alanis Morissette BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 12 Sun 7:00 PM Halsey BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 13 Mon 7:00 PM Journey with The Pretenders BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jul 16 Thu 8:00 PM David Gray BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jul 17 Fri 8:00 PM Jason Aldean BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 18 Sat 7:30 PM Jason Aldean BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jul 19 Sun 7:30 PM Doobie Brothers BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 24 Fri 7:30 PM Rod Stewart BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 26 Sun 6:30 PM Chicago - The Band BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
Jul 28 Tue 8:00 PM The Black Crowes BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 7 Fri 7:00 PM City and Colour BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Aug 9 Sun 7:00 PM Santana BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Aug 10 Mon 7:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Aug 11 Tue 7:00 PM Disturbed BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Aug 12 Wed 7:00 PM The Black Keys BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 14 Fri 7:30 PM Lindsey Stirling BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Aug 16 Sun 8:00 PM Alicia Keys BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 23 Sun 7:00 PM 5 Seconds of Summer BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Aug 29 Sat 6:30 PM Blue Rodeo BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Aug 30 Sun 7:30 PM Matchbox Twenty and The Wallflowers BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Sep 2 Wed 7:00 PM John Legend BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Sep 3 Thu 7:30 PM Rascal Flatts BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Sep 5 Sat 7:00 PM New Order BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $299
Sep 9 Wed 6:00 PM Korn BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Sep 18 Fri 7:30 PM Backstreet Boys BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Sep 19 Sat 7:30 PM Backstreet Boys BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 7 Wed 7:00 PM Halsey BUDWEISER STAGE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Budweiser Stage box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Budweiser Stage.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Mario Ortiz — Nov 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Easy and cheaper then any other ticket sellers"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

jon zumkehr — Oct 11 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"smooth"

More Info

Find tickets to Budweiser Stage for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Budweiser Stage Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Budweiser Stage or other events in the ON area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Budweiser Stage Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Budweiser Stage ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!