Date Event
Jun 17 Mon 7:15 PM Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 18 Tue 7:15 PM Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 19 Wed 7:15 PM Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jun 20 Thu 6:15 PM Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 21 Fri 7:15 PM Los Angeles Angels at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jun 22 Sat 1:15 PM Los Angeles Angels at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jun 23 Sun 1:15 PM Los Angeles Angels at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jun 25 Tue 7:15 PM Oakland Athletics at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 26 Wed 6:15 PM Oakland Athletics at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 12 Fri 7:15 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 13 Sat 6:15 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 14 Sun 1:15 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 15 Mon 7:15 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 16 Tue 7:15 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jul 17 Wed 12:15 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 26 Fri 7:15 PM Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jul 26 Fri 7:15 PM Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals (2004 Mystery Player Jersey Giveaway) - Pregame BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jul 27 Sat 6:15 PM Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jul 28 Sun 1:15 PM Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 30 Tue 7:15 PM Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jul 31 Wed 7:15 PM Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Aug 1 Thu 6:15 PM Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Aug 9 Fri 7:15 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 10 Sat 6:15 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Aug 11 Sun 1:15 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 19 Mon 6:45 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 20 Tue 6:45 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Aug 21 Wed 6:45 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 22 Thu 6:45 PM Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 23 Fri 7:15 PM Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 24 Sat 6:15 PM Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Aug 25 Sun 1:15 PM Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 30 Fri 7:15 PM Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 31 Sat 6:15 PM Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Sep 1 Sun 1:15 PM Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 2 Mon 1:15 PM San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 3 Tue 6:45 PM San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 4 Wed 6:45 PM San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 5 Thu 12:15 PM San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 13 Fri 7:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 14 Sat 6:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Sep 15 Sun 1:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 16 Mon 6:45 PM Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 17 Tue 6:45 PM Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 18 Wed 12:15 PM Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 27 Fri 7:15 PM Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 28 Sat 6:15 PM Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Sep 29 Sun 2:15 PM Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Busch Stadium box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Busch Stadium.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Adam Smith — Jan 20 2016 — CA — UNITED STATES"Easy to Use and smooth searching methods on top of better pricing then any other site!!!"

More Info

Find tickets to Busch Stadium for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Busch Stadium Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Busch Stadium or other events in the MO area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Busch Stadium Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Busch Stadium ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!