Date Event
Jan 22 Tue 7:30 PM Arizona Coyotes at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Feb 2 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 7 Thu 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 12 Tue 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 22 Fri 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 24 Sun 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 28 Thu 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 3 Sun 3:00 PM Jeff Dunham CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Mar 5 Tue 7:30 PM Mumford and Sons CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Mar 7 Thu 7:30 PM New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 14 Thu 7:30 PM St. Louis Blues at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 16 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 26 Tue 7:30 PM Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Mar 28 Thu 7:30 PM Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 1 Mon 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Apr 24 Wed 8:00 PM Cher CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Apr 26 Fri 7:30 PM Thomas Rhett CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
May 10 Fri 7:00 PM Godsmack CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
May 21 Tue 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Jun 10 Mon 8:00 PM Carrie Underwood CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jul 30 Tue 8:00 PM Michael Buble CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Canadian Tire Centre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Canadian Tire Centre.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Canadian Tire Centre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Canadian Tire Centre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Canadian Tire Centre or other events in the ON area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Canadian Tire Centre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Canadian Tire Centre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!