Date Event
Jan 18 Fri 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jan 20 Sun 7:00 PM Panic At the Disco CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jan 21 Mon 2:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jan 21 Mon 8:30 PM Creighton Bluejays at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jan 24 Thu 8:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jan 26 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 26 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 27 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jan 30 Wed 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jan 31 Thu 8:00 PM Xavier Musketeers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Feb 1 Fri 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 2 Sat 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 3 Sun 12:30 PM Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Feb 4 Mon 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 8 Fri 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Feb 9 Sat 12:00 PM Butler Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Feb 9 Sat 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Feb 11 Mon 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 14 Thu 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 15 Fri 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Feb 15 Fri 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Feb 16 Sat 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Feb 16 Sat 2:30 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Feb 16 Sat 6:30 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 17 Sun 12:30 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Feb 17 Sun 4:30 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 18 Mon 12:30 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Feb 18 Mon 4:30 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Feb 19 Tue 8:00 PM Michael Buble CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Feb 20 Wed 6:30 PM Villanova Wildcats at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 21 Thu 7:30 PM Disturbed CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Marc Anthony CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Feb 23 Sat 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Feb 24 Sun 12:30 PM New York Rangers at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 PM DePaul Blue Demons at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Mar 2 Sat 6:30 PM Seton Hall Pirates at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 3 Sun 6:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 5 Tue 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Mar 6 Wed 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 8 Fri 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 10 Sun 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 11 Mon 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Mar 12 Tue 8:00 PM Travis Scott CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 16 Sat 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Mar 18 Mon 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 20 Wed 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 22 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 24 Sun 12:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 25 Mon 7:30 PM Ariana Grande CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 29 Fri 11:59 AM NCAA Mens East Regionals - All Sessions CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Mar 29 Fri 6:00 PM NCAA Mens East Regionals - Semifinals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $213
Mar 31 Sun 6:00 PM NCAA Men's East Regionals Finals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Apr 2 Tue 7:30 PM Muse CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Apr 5 Fri 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 21 Fri 7:30 PM Ariana Grande CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 21 Fri 7:30 PM Ariana Grande CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Jun 25 Tue 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Jul 30 Tue 8:00 PM Queen CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Aug 13 Tue 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Oct 4 Fri 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Capital One Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Capital One Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ivelisse Perez — Jul 15 2017 — PA — UNITED STATES"Great price and easy website. I received the tickets instantly! "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Chris — Nov 24 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Great"

More Info

Find tickets to Capital One Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Capital One Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Capital One Arena or other events in the DC area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Capital One Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Capital One Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!