Date Event
Nov 24 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Nov 25 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Nov 25 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $318
Nov 27 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $318
Nov 28 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $344
Nov 28 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $371
Nov 29 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $371
Nov 29 Sun 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 1 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 2 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 3 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 4 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 5 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 5 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 6 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 6 Sun 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 8 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 9 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 10 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 11 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 12 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 12 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 13 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 5 Tue 7:30 PM Hadestown CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $235
Jan 6 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Jan 7 Thu 7:30 PM Hadestown CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Jan 8 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jan 9 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jan 9 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jan 10 Sun 1:00 PM Hadestown CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jan 10 Sun 6:30 PM Hadestown CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $235
Jan 22 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jan 23 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jan 23 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jan 24 Sun 1:00 PM Jersey Boys CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jan 24 Sun 6:30 PM Jersey Boys CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Feb 2 Tue 7:30 PM My Fair Lady CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 3 Wed 7:30 PM My Fair Lady CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 4 Thu 7:30 PM My Fair Lady CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 5 Fri 8:00 PM My Fair Lady CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 6 Sat 2:00 PM My Fair Lady CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Feb 6 Sat 8:00 PM My Fair Lady CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Feb 7 Sun 1:00 PM My Fair Lady CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Feb 7 Sun 6:30 PM My Fair Lady CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 26 Fri 8:00 PM Hairspray CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 27 Sat 2:00 PM Hairspray CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 27 Sat 8:00 PM Hairspray CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 28 Sun 1:00 PM Hairspray CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 28 Sun 6:30 PM Hairspray CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 4 Tue 7:30 PM Tootsie CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 5 Wed 7:30 PM Tootsie CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 6 Thu 7:30 PM Tootsie CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 7 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 8 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
May 8 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
May 9 Sun 1:00 PM Tootsie CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
May 9 Sun 6:30 PM Tootsie CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 25 Tue 7:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 26 Wed 7:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 27 Thu 7:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 28 Fri 8:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 29 Sat 2:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
May 29 Sat 8:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 30 Sun 1:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
May 30 Sun 6:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jun 5 Sat 2:00 PM The Band's Visit CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jun 5 Sat 8:00 PM The Band's Visit CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jun 6 Sun 1:00 PM The Band's Visit CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jun 22 Tue 7:30 PM Come From Away CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 23 Wed 7:30 PM Come From Away CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Jun 24 Thu 7:30 PM Come From Away CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Jun 25 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Jun 26 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Jun 26 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Jun 27 Sun 1:00 PM Come From Away CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 27 Sun 6:30 PM Come From Away CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Nov 20 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Nov 20 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Nov 21 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Apr 16 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 16 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 17 Sun 1:00 PM Hadestown CENTENNIAL HALL - AZ — TUCSON, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Centennial Hall - AZ box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Centennial Hall - AZ.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Neoshoerica07 — Apr 26 2017 — KS — UNITED STATES"Super Easy to Use! Fast! Literally had my ticket to print in a matter of a couple of minutes! Great site/ app/ price!!!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

KAREN BELWOOD — Sep 3 2015 — IN — UNITED STATES"Site was easy to use"

More Info

Find tickets to Centennial Hall - AZ for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Centennial Hall - AZ Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Centennial Hall - AZ or other events in the AZ area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Centennial Hall - AZ Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Centennial Hall - AZ ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!