Date Event
Mar 26 Thu TBD Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 27 Fri TBD Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 28 Sat TBD Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 29 Sun TBD Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 30 Mon TBD San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 31 Tue TBD San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 1 Wed TBD San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 10 Fri TBD Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Apr 11 Sat TBD Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Apr 12 Sun TBD Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Apr 14 Tue TBD Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 15 Wed TBD Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 16 Thu TBD Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 18 Sat TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Apr 19 Sun TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Apr 30 Thu TBD Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
May 1 Fri TBD Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
May 2 Sat TBD Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
May 3 Sun TBD Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
May 11 Mon TBD New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
May 12 Tue TBD New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
May 13 Wed TBD New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
May 14 Thu TBD Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
May 15 Fri TBD Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
May 16 Sat TBD Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
May 17 Sun TBD Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jun 1 Mon TBD Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jun 2 Tue TBD Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jun 3 Wed TBD Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jun 5 Fri TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 6 Sat TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 7 Sun TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 19 Fri TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jun 20 Sat TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jun 21 Sun TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jun 22 Mon TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jun 23 Tue TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jun 24 Wed TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jul 3 Fri TBD Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jul 4 Sat TBD Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jul 5 Sun TBD Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jul 17 Fri TBD Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 18 Sat TBD Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 19 Sun TBD Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 27 Mon TBD Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jul 28 Tue TBD Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jul 29 Wed TBD Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jul 30 Thu TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jul 31 Fri TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Aug 1 Sat TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Aug 2 Sun TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Aug 10 Mon TBD Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 11 Tue TBD Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 12 Wed TBD Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 13 Thu TBD Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 20 Thu TBD San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 21 Fri TBD San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 22 Sat TBD San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Aug 23 Sun TBD San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Sep 1 Tue TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Sep 2 Wed TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Sep 4 Fri TBD St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 5 Sat TBD St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Sep 6 Sun TBD St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 14 Mon TBD San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Sep 15 Tue TBD San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Sep 16 Wed TBD San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Sep 17 Thu TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 18 Fri TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 19 Sat TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 20 Sun TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Chase Field box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Chase Field.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Neoshoerica07 — Apr 26 2017 — KS — UNITED STATES"Super Easy to Use! Fast! Literally had my ticket to print in a matter of a couple of minutes! Great site/ app/ price!!!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Dave McLaughlin — Aug 16 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Easy"

More Info

Find tickets to Chase Field for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Chase Field Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Chase Field or other events in the AZ area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Chase Field Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Chase Field ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!