Date Event
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $3
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Dec 22 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Dec 26 Thu 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Dec 31 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 6 Mon 6:30 PM WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jan 9 Thu 8:30 PM Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Jan 15 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Jan 17 Fri 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jan 19 Sun 2:00 PM PJ Masks Live CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jan 27 Mon 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jan 31 Fri 7:45 PM Professional Bull Riders CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Feb 1 Sat 6:45 PM Professional Bull Riders CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM TobyMac CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Feb 5 Wed 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Feb 9 Sun 2:30 PM Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Feb 15 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 15 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 16 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Feb 23 Sun 6:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Feb 28 Fri 7:30 PM Jason Aldean with Morgan Wallen and Riley Green CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Lauren Daigle CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 11 Wed 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Cher CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Mar 20 Fri 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM MercyMe CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Buble CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Apr 7 Tue 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Apr 10 Fri 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Apr 13 Mon 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Jun 5 Fri 7:00 PM Jojo Siwa CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jun 19 Fri 8:00 PM Journey with The Pretenders CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jul 5 Sun 8:00 PM Elton John CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Aug 4 Tue 7:30 PM Maroon 5 CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Chesapeake Energy Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Chesapeake Energy Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin S — Dec 20 2017 — AL — UNITED STATES"Easy and quick! Nice prices compared to other sites."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Brandy Williams — Jan 9 2016 — OH — UNITED STATES"It was easy and received them quickly. Will use this site again. "

More Info

Find tickets to Chesapeake Energy Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Chesapeake Energy Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Chesapeake Energy Arena or other events in the OK area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Chesapeake Energy Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!