Date Event
Nov 22 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Nov 23 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $209
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Nov 24 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Nov 26 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $532
Nov 27 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Nov 27 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $321
Nov 29 Fri 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Nov 29 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $449
Nov 30 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $399
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Dec 1 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $292
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 4 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Dec 6 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Dec 7 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Dec 8 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $320
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 11 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 11 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $248
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $280
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Dec 15 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Dec 18 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 22 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $247
Dec 23 Mon 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Dec 26 Thu 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Dec 26 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Dec 27 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $191
Dec 28 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Dec 29 Sun 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Dec 29 Sun 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
Dec 30 Mon 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Dec 31 Tue 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
Jan 2 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Jan 3 Fri 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $196
Jan 3 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jan 4 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jan 4 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Jan 5 Sun 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $219
May 19 Tue 7:30 PM Waitress - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 20 Wed 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 20 Wed 7:30 PM Waitress - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 21 Thu 7:30 PM Waitress - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 22 Fri 7:30 PM Waitress - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 23 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 23 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 24 Sun 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jul 7 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Jul 8 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jul 8 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jul 9 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jul 10 Fri 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jul 11 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jul 11 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Jul 12 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jul 14 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jul 15 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jul 15 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jul 16 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jul 17 Fri 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jul 18 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jul 18 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jul 19 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jul 21 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jul 22 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jul 22 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jul 23 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jul 24 Fri 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 25 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Jul 25 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jul 26 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Jul 28 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jul 29 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jul 29 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jul 30 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jul 31 Fri 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Aug 1 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Aug 1 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Aug 2 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Aug 4 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Aug 5 Wed 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Aug 5 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Aug 6 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Aug 7 Fri 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Aug 8 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Aug 8 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Aug 9 Sun 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the CIBC Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with CIBC Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Curtis Wood — Feb 8 2018 — NY — UNITED STATES"The whole experience was very easy and prices were amazing!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Christopher Trendos — Oct 15 2015 — ON — CANADA"No issues with purchase. Tickets scanned at the gate."

More Info

The Bank of America Theatre is one of the most popular theatres in the USA. It was built in 1906 as the Majestic Theatre. Over the years, the theatre has gotten its name changed multiple times, but that hasn%u2019t changed the great shows at all. The Bank of America theatre is home to many different Broadway shows from across the nation. In the 1920s the theatre became part of the Orpheum Circuit and presented different vaudeville headliners. This theatre was the first one to open after the Iroquois Theatre fire. Once it was built, it was highly praised for the amount of fire safety it acquired. It has served as an amazing pre-Broadway home for shows and events alike. Looking to see a great show? Check out the list of upcoming shows at this venue and get a ticket fast!

Why Buy CIBC Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every CIBC Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!