Date Event
Aug 24 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Aug 25 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Aug 27 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 28 Wed 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Aug 28 Wed 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Aug 29 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 31 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Sep 1 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Sep 3 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Sep 4 Wed 1:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Sep 4 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Sep 5 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $187
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $187
Sep 8 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $187
Sep 10 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Sep 11 Wed 1:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Sep 11 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Sep 12 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $187
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Sep 15 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $187
Sep 17 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Sep 18 Wed 1:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Sep 18 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Sep 19 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $191
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Sep 22 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Sep 22 Sun 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Sep 24 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Sep 25 Wed 1:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Sep 25 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Sep 26 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Sep 29 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Oct 1 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Oct 2 Wed 1:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Oct 2 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Oct 3 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Oct 6 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Oct 8 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Oct 9 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Oct 13 Sun 1:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Oct 13 Sun 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Oct 15 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Oct 16 Wed 1:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Oct 16 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Oct 20 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Oct 23 Wed 1:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Oct 23 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Oct 27 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Oct 28 Mon 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Oct 30 Wed 1:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Nov 3 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 6 Wed 1:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 6 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Nov 10 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 13 Wed 1:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 13 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Nov 17 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Circle in the Square box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Circle in the Square.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa Steans — Apr 8 2018 — TX — UNITED STATES"Quick service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Richard Elliott — Jan 6 2017 — NH — UNITED STATES"Awesome service. Awesome people on phone. This is my first place to look for tickets from now on."

More Info

Find tickets to Circle in the Square for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Circle in the Square Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Circle in the Square or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Circle in the Square Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Circle in the Square ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!