Date Event
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
May 26 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
May 28 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
May 29 Wed 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
May 29 Wed 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
May 30 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jun 2 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jun 4 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jun 5 Wed 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jun 5 Wed 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 6 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 9 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jun 11 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jun 12 Wed 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jun 12 Wed 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jun 13 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jun 16 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jun 18 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jun 19 Wed 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Jun 19 Wed 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jun 20 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jun 23 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 25 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jun 26 Wed 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Jun 26 Wed 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jun 27 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jun 30 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 1 Mon 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jul 2 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jul 3 Wed 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jul 3 Wed 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Jul 5 Fri 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 7 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 9 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Jul 10 Wed 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Jul 10 Wed 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jul 11 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 14 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 16 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jul 17 Wed 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jul 18 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 20 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 21 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 23 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jul 24 Wed 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jul 24 Wed 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jul 25 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 27 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 28 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jul 30 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jul 31 Wed 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jul 31 Wed 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 1 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 3 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 4 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 6 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 7 Wed 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 7 Wed 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Aug 8 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 10 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 11 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 13 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 14 Wed 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 14 Wed 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Aug 15 Thu 7:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 17 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 18 Sun 3:00 PM Oklahoma! CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Circle in the Square box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Circle in the Square.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Philip Askey — Sep 11 2015 — CO — UNITED STATES"making the purchase was more simple than most other sites and cheaper with the referral code i was able to obtain."

More Info

Find tickets to Circle in the Square for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Circle in the Square Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Circle in the Square or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Circle in the Square Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Circle in the Square ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!