Date Event
Apr 22 Mon 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Apr 23 Tue 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Apr 24 Wed 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Apr 26 Fri 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 27 Sat 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 28 Sun 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 29 Mon 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Apr 30 Tue 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 1 Wed 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 2 Thu 12:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 10 Fri 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 11 Sat 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
May 12 Sun 1:10 PM Miami Marlins at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 20 Mon 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 21 Tue 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 22 Wed 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 23 Thu 12:10 PM Washington Nationals at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 24 Fri 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
May 25 Sat 4:10 PM Detroit Tigers at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 26 Sun 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 4 Tue 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 5 Wed 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 6 Thu 12:10 PM San Francisco Giants at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 7 Fri 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 8 Sat 7:15 PM Colorado Rockies at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 9 Sun 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 13 Thu 7:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 14 Fri 7:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 15 Sat 7:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 16 Sun 1:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 23 Sun 7:30 PM Dead and Company CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jun 28 Fri 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jun 29 Sat 4:10 PM Atlanta Braves at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jun 30 Sun 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jul 2 Tue 7:10 PM New York Yankees at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jul 3 Wed 7:10 PM New York Yankees at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jul 5 Fri 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 6 Sat 7:15 PM Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jul 7 Sun 1:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 23 Tue 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jul 24 Wed 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jul 25 Thu 12:10 PM San Diego Padres at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jul 26 Fri 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 27 Sat 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jul 28 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 5 Mon 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Aug 6 Tue 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Aug 7 Wed 12:10 PM Miami Marlins at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 9 Fri 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 10 Sat 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 11 Sun 1:10 PM Washington Nationals at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 20 Tue 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Aug 21 Wed 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Aug 22 Thu 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Aug 23 Fri 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 24 Sat 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Aug 25 Sun 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 27 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 28 Wed 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Aug 29 Thu 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 6 Fri 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 7 Sat 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 8 Sun 1:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 9 Mon 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 10 Tue 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 11 Wed 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 12 Thu 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 13 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 14 Sat 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 15 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 23 Mon 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 24 Tue 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 25 Wed 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 26 Thu 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 27 Fri 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Sep 28 Sat 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 29 Sun 3:10 PM Atlanta Braves at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Citi Field box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Citi Field.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Autumn Nix — Aug 18 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"Great!!"

More Info

Citi Field is a stadium is the home for the New York Mets. It is located in Flushing, New York adjacent from Shea Staduim. The first game was played on March 29, 2009 after construction was completed. Although the stadium is new, it does have fewer seats than Shea Stadium. Citi Field has multiple special features added to be more unique than other stadiums. Some features the stadium includes are the Jackie Robinson Rotunda, Home Run Apple, and the 2K Sports FanFest Area. With the large amount of amenities Citi Field has, you and your family are guaranteed to have a blast there! Buy tickets to the next event soon!

Why Buy Citi Field Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Citi Field ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!