Date Event
May 1 Fri 7:30 PM Swan Lake CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 2 Sat 1:30 PM Swan Lake CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 2 Sat 7:30 PM Swan Lake CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 3 Sun 1:30 PM Swan Lake CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 5 Tue 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
May 6 Wed 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
May 7 Thu 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
May 9 Sat 1:30 PM Swan Lake CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 9 Sat 2:00 PM Chicago - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
May 10 Sun 1:00 PM Chicago - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
May 10 Sun 6:30 PM Chicago - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
May 15 Fri 7:30 PM Swan Lake CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 16 Sat 1:30 PM Swan Lake CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 17 Sun 1:30 PM Swan Lake CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 22 Fri 7:30 PM Swan Lake CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 23 Sat 7:30 PM Swan Lake CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 28 Thu 7:30 PM Swan Lake CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 30 Sat 1:30 PM Swan Lake CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 30 Sat 7:30 PM Swan Lake CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 31 Sun 1:30 PM Swan Lake CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jun 2 Tue 7:30 PM Les Miserables CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jun 3 Wed 7:30 PM Les Miserables CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jun 4 Thu 7:30 PM Les Miserables CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jun 5 Fri 8:00 PM Les Miserables CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jun 6 Sat 2:00 PM Les Miserables CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jun 6 Sat 8:00 PM Les Miserables CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 7 Sun 1:00 PM Les Miserables CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jun 7 Sun 6:30 PM Les Miserables CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jun 9 Tue 7:30 PM Les Miserables CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Jun 10 Wed 7:30 PM Les Miserables CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Jun 11 Thu 7:30 PM Les Miserables CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Jun 12 Fri 8:00 PM Les Miserables CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Jun 13 Sat 2:00 PM Les Miserables CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Jun 13 Sat 8:00 PM Les Miserables CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 14 Sun 1:00 PM Les Miserables CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 14 Sun 6:30 PM Les Miserables CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 7 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jul 8 Wed 7:00 PM Anastasia CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jul 9 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jul 10 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jul 11 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jul 11 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jul 12 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Jul 12 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jul 14 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jul 15 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jul 16 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jul 17 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jul 18 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jul 18 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jul 19 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jul 19 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Aug 4 Tue 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Aug 5 Wed 7:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Aug 6 Thu 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Aug 7 Fri 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Aug 8 Sat 2:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Aug 8 Sat 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Aug 9 Sun 1:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Aug 9 Sun 6:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Aug 11 Tue 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Aug 12 Wed 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 13 Thu 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Aug 14 Fri 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Aug 15 Sat 2:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 15 Sat 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Aug 16 Sun 1:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Aug 16 Sun 6:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Sep 9 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 10 Thu 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 10 Thu 7:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 11 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 12 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 13 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 13 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 15 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 16 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 17 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 18 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 19 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 19 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 20 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 20 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 22 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 23 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 24 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 25 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 26 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 27 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 27 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 29 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 30 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Oct 1 Thu 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $266
Oct 1 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Oct 2 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Oct 3 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical CITIZENS BANK OPERA HOUSE — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Citizens Bank Opera House box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Citizens Bank Opera House.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Samantha Showalter — Sep 13 2017 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Very easy to use and I love the prices!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Renas Haji — Sep 9 2015 — TN — UNITED STATES"Best website for tickets eaisly. "

More Info

Find tickets to Citizens Bank Opera House for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Citizens Bank Opera House Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Citizens Bank Opera House or other events in the MA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Citizens Bank Opera House Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Citizens Bank Opera House ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!