Date Event
Apr 2 Thu 3:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 4 Sat 4:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 5 Sun 1:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 6 Mon 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 7 Tue 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 17 Fri 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 18 Sat 4:05 PM Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Apr 19 Sun 1:05 PM Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
May 1 Fri 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
May 2 Sat 6:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
May 3 Sun 2:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
May 4 Mon 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
May 5 Tue 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
May 6 Wed 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
May 12 Tue 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
May 13 Wed 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
May 14 Thu 1:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
May 15 Fri 7:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
May 16 Sat 6:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
May 17 Sun 1:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
May 26 Tue 7:05 PM New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
May 27 Wed 7:05 PM New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
May 28 Thu 7:05 PM New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
May 29 Fri 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
May 30 Sat 4:05 PM Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
May 31 Sun 1:05 PM Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jun 8 Mon 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jun 9 Tue 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jun 10 Wed 1:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jun 16 Tue 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jun 17 Wed 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jun 18 Thu 1:05 PM Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jun 26 Fri 7:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jun 27 Sat 4:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jun 28 Sun 1:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jun 29 Mon 7:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jun 30 Tue 7:05 PM San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jul 1 Wed 7:05 PM San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jul 2 Thu 12:05 PM San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jul 20 Mon 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jul 21 Tue 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Jul 22 Wed 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jul 23 Thu 1:05 PM Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jul 24 Fri 7:05 PM New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jul 25 Sat 6:05 PM New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jul 26 Sun 1:05 PM New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 4 Tue 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Aug 5 Wed 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Aug 6 Thu 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Aug 7 Fri 7:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Aug 8 Sat 6:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Aug 9 Sun 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 10 Mon 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Aug 21 Fri 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Aug 22 Sat 6:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Aug 23 Sun 1:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 24 Mon 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Aug 25 Tue 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Aug 26 Wed 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 29 Sat 4:00 PM Hella Mega Tour: Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Weezer and The Interrupters CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Aug 29 Sat 4:00 PM Hella Mega Tour: Green Day Fall Out Boy Weezer & The Interrupters CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Aug 29 Sat 5:30 PM Green Day CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Aug 29 Sat 5:30 PM Hella Mega Tour: Green Day Fall Out Boy Weezer & The Interrupters CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Sep 4 Fri 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Sep 5 Sat 1:05 PM Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Sep 6 Sun 1:05 PM Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 7 Mon 1:05 PM Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Sep 8 Tue 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Sep 9 Wed 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Sep 10 Thu 6:05 PM Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Sep 18 Fri 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Sep 19 Sat 4:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Sep 20 Sun 1:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Sep 21 Mon 7:05 PM New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Sep 22 Tue 7:05 PM New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Sep 23 Wed 7:05 PM New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Sep 24 Thu 4:05 PM New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Citizens Bank Park box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Citizens Bank Park.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Johanna Skroko — Jul 15 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great price and helpful with your needs. Thank you "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Tiffany Jensen — Nov 27 2015 — MN — UNITED STATES"It seems very easy! So easy it makes me wonder if I just got ripped off haha"

More Info

Find tickets to Citizens Bank Park for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Citizens Bank Park Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Citizens Bank Park or other events in the PA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Citizens Bank Park Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Citizens Bank Park ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!