Date Event
Feb 16 Sat 7:00 PM Al Di Meola CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Feb 16 Sat 10:00 PM Al Di Meola CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Feb 18 Mon 8:00 PM Tom Rush CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Feb 21 Thu 8:00 PM Dave Mason CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Los Lobos CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Bob Schneider CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Feb 24 Sun 8:00 PM Jake Shimabukuro CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Feb 25 Mon 8:00 PM Jake Shimabukuro CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Leftover Salmon CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 28 Thu 10:00 PM Leftover Salmon CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 7 Thu 8:00 PM Morgan James CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Cowboy Junkies CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 10 Sun 8:00 PM Cowboy Junkies CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Mar 11 Mon 8:00 PM Marsha Ambrosius CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Mar 13 Wed 8:00 PM Marsha Ambrosius CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Mar 14 Thu 8:00 PM Luther Dickinson CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Adrian Belew CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 21 Thu 8:00 PM Idan Raichel CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM Chris Difford CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM Aaron Neville CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Mar 24 Sun 8:00 PM Aaron Neville CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM Kat Edmonson CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Kermit Ruffins CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 PM Rhett Miller CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Apr 11 Thu 8:00 PM Carbon Leaf CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Joan Osborne CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 PM Over the Rhine CITY WINERY - ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the City Winery - Atlanta box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with City Winery - Atlanta.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to City Winery - Atlanta for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for City Winery - Atlanta Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to City Winery - Atlanta or other events in the GA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy City Winery - Atlanta Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every City Winery - Atlanta ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!