Date Event
Jan 26 Sat 11:00 AM Detroit TigerFest COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Apr 4 Thu 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Apr 6 Sat 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 7 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Apr 9 Tue 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Apr 10 Wed 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Apr 11 Thu 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 16 Tue 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 17 Wed 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 18 Thu 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Apr 19 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 20 Sat 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 21 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 3 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
May 4 Sat 4:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
May 5 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
May 7 Tue 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 8 Wed 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 9 Thu 1:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 13 Mon 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 14 Tue 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 15 Wed 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 16 Thu 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 17 Fri 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 18 Sat 4:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 19 Sun 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 21 Tue 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 22 Wed 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 23 Thu 1:10 PM Miami Marlins at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 4 Tue 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 5 Wed 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 6 Thu 1:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 7 Fri 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jun 8 Sat 4:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jun 9 Sun 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jun 14 Fri 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jun 15 Sat 4:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jun 16 Sun 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jun 25 Tue TBD Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 26 Wed 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 27 Thu 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 28 Fri 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jun 29 Sat 4:10 PM Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jun 30 Sun 1:10 PM Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jul 5 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Jul 6 Sat 4:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 7 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jul 19 Fri 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jul 20 Sat 6:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jul 21 Sun 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jul 23 Tue 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 24 Wed 1:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 5 Mon 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 6 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 7 Wed 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 8 Thu 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 9 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Aug 10 Sat 6:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Aug 11 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Aug 13 Tue 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 14 Wed 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 15 Thu 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 27 Tue 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 28 Wed 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 29 Thu 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 30 Fri 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Aug 31 Sat 6:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Sep 1 Sun 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 2 Mon 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 10 Tue 6:40 PM New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Sep 11 Wed 6:40 PM New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Sep 12 Thu 1:10 PM New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Sep 13 Fri 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 14 Sat 6:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Sep 15 Sun 1:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 16 Mon 4:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 20 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 21 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Sep 22 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 24 Tue 6:40 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 25 Wed 6:40 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 26 Thu 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Comerica Park box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Comerica Park.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Comerica Park for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Comerica Park Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Comerica Park or other events in the MI area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Comerica Park Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Comerica Park ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!