Date Event
Jan 22 Wed 7:30 PM Jersey Boys CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Jan 23 Thu 7:30 PM Jersey Boys CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Jan 24 Fri 7:30 PM Jersey Boys CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Jan 25 Sat 1:30 PM Jersey Boys CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 25 Sat 7:30 PM Jersey Boys CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 26 Sun 1:00 PM Jersey Boys CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Jan 26 Sun 6:30 PM Jersey Boys CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Feb 4 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $495
Feb 5 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $495
Feb 7 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Feb 8 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Feb 8 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $410
Feb 9 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Feb 9 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $435
Feb 11 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Feb 13 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $235
Feb 14 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $435
Feb 15 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Feb 15 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 16 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $395
Feb 16 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 18 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Feb 19 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 20 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Feb 22 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Feb 22 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Feb 23 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Feb 23 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Mar 10 Tue 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Mar 13 Fri 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 14 Sat 1:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 14 Sat 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 15 Sun 1:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 15 Sun 6:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Mar 17 Tue 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Mar 18 Wed 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Mar 21 Sat 1:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 21 Sat 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Mar 22 Sun 1:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 22 Sun 6:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Mar 24 Tue 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Mar 25 Wed 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 26 Thu 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Mar 27 Fri 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Mar 28 Sat 1:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Mar 28 Sat 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Mar 29 Sun 1:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Mar 29 Sun 6:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM Blue Man Group CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 17 Fri 7:30 PM Blue Man Group CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Apr 18 Sat 1:30 PM Blue Man Group CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Apr 18 Sat 7:30 PM Blue Man Group CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Apr 19 Sun 1:00 PM Blue Man Group CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 19 Sun 6:30 PM Blue Man Group CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Apr 29 Wed 8:00 PM Alison Krauss CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
May 3 Sun 7:00 PM David Foster CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Jun 9 Tue 7:30 PM Cats CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jun 10 Wed 7:30 PM Cats CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jun 11 Thu 7:30 PM Cats CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jun 12 Fri 7:30 PM Cats CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jun 13 Sat 1:30 PM Cats CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jun 13 Sat 7:30 PM Cats CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jun 14 Sun 1:00 PM Cats CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jun 14 Sun 6:30 PM Cats CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Connor Palace Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Connor Palace Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Zulma Argueta — Jan 15 2016 — CA — UNITED STATES"So far this the best website I have been too."

More Info

Find tickets to Connor Palace Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Connor Palace Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Connor Palace Theatre or other events in the OH area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Connor Palace Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Connor Palace Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!