Date Event
Oct 8 Tue 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 9 Wed 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 10 Thu 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 11 Fri 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Oct 12 Sat 1:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Oct 12 Sat 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Oct 13 Sun 1:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Oct 13 Sun 6:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 15 Tue 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 16 Wed 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 17 Thu 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 18 Fri 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 19 Sat 1:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 19 Sat 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Oct 20 Sun 1:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 20 Sun 6:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 22 Tue 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 23 Wed 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 24 Thu 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 25 Fri 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Oct 26 Sat 1:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Oct 26 Sat 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 27 Sun 1:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 27 Sun 6:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Nov 5 Tue 7:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Nov 6 Wed 7:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Nov 7 Thu 7:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Nov 8 Fri 7:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Nov 9 Sat 1:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Nov 9 Sat 7:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Nov 10 Sun 1:00 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Nov 10 Sun 6:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Nov 12 Tue 7:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Nov 13 Wed 7:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Nov 14 Thu 7:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Nov 15 Fri 7:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Nov 16 Sat 1:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Nov 16 Sat 7:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Nov 17 Sun 1:00 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Nov 17 Sun 6:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Nov 20 Wed 7:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Nov 21 Thu 7:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Nov 22 Fri 7:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Nov 23 Sat 1:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Nov 23 Sat 7:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Nov 24 Sun 1:00 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Nov 24 Sun 6:30 PM The Bands Visit CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Dec 6 Fri 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 7 Sat 1:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 7 Sat 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Dec 8 Sun 1:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Dec 8 Sun 6:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Dec 11 Wed 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Dec 14 Sat 1:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Dec 15 Sun 1:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 15 Sun 6:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Dec 21 Sat 1:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Dec 22 Sun 1:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Dec 22 Sun 6:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 21 Tue 7:30 PM Jersey Boys CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jan 22 Wed 7:30 PM Jersey Boys CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jan 23 Thu 7:30 PM Jersey Boys CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jan 24 Fri 7:30 PM Jersey Boys CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jan 25 Sat 1:30 PM Jersey Boys CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jan 25 Sat 7:30 PM Jersey Boys CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jan 26 Sun 1:00 PM Jersey Boys CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Jan 26 Sun 6:30 PM Jersey Boys CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Feb 4 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 5 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 7 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Feb 8 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Feb 8 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 9 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Feb 9 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 11 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 13 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 14 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 15 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 15 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Feb 16 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 16 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 18 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 19 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 20 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia CONNOR PALACE THEATRE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Connor Palace Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Connor Palace Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Curtis Wood — Feb 8 2018 — NY — UNITED STATES"The whole experience was very easy and prices were amazing!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Rod Villa — Jul 13 2016 — CA — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy! Best pricing!"

More Info

Find tickets to Connor Palace Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Connor Palace Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Connor Palace Theatre or other events in the OH area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Connor Palace Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Connor Palace Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!