Date Event
Apr 3 Fri 2:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Apr 4 Sat 6:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 5 Sun 1:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 17 Fri 6:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 18 Sat 6:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 19 Sun 1:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 24 Fri 6:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 25 Sat 6:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 26 Sun 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
May 7 Thu 6:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 8 Fri 6:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
May 9 Sat 6:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
May 10 Sun 1:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 11 Mon 6:40 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 12 Tue 6:40 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 13 Wed 6:40 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 14 Thu 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 22 Fri 6:40 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 23 Sat TBD Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 24 Sun 1:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 25 Mon 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 26 Tue 6:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 27 Wed 6:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 28 Thu 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 9 Tue 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 10 Wed 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 11 Thu 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 12 Fri 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 13 Sat TBD Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 14 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 19 Fri 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 20 Sat TBD San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 21 Sun 1:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jul 3 Fri 6:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jul 4 Sat TBD San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jul 5 Sun 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jul 6 Mon 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 7 Tue 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 8 Wed 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 17 Fri 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jul 18 Sat 6:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jul 19 Sun 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jul 20 Mon 6:40 PM Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 21 Tue 6:40 PM Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 22 Wed 6:40 PM Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 23 Thu 1:10 PM Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 31 Fri 6:40 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 1 Sat 6:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 2 Sun 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 3 Mon 6:40 PM New York Mets at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 4 Tue 6:40 PM New York Mets at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 5 Wed 1:10 PM New York Mets at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 17 Mon 6:40 PM Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 18 Tue 6:40 PM Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 19 Wed 6:40 PM Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 20 Thu 1:10 PM Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 21 Fri 6:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 22 Sat 6:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Aug 23 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Sep 7 Mon 1:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Sep 8 Tue 6:40 PM Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Sep 9 Wed 6:40 PM Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Sep 11 Fri 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 12 Sat 6:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 13 Sun 1:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 22 Tue 6:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Sep 23 Wed 6:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Sep 24 Thu 6:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Sep 25 Fri 6:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Sep 26 Sat 6:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 27 Sun 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Coors Field box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Coors Field.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Angelo Lamberti — Nov 21 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Amazing ."

More Info

Fortunately going to a home game is a very pleasant experience. The city of Denver is nothing less than sprawling across the Colorado plains with the Rocky Mountains rising up beside it. If you%uFFFDre lucky enough to get Coors Field tickets on the first base or right field side, you%uFFFDll get to look right at those majestic mountains. The residents of Denver are a friendly western type, and the same can be said for the fans of the Rockies, but they do take their game seriously. The city%uFFFDs nickname is the %uFFFDmile high%uFFFD city because its elevation is a mile above sea level. In fact, for the first two years, the Colorado Rockies played their games at the Mile High Stadium which was then replaced by Coors Field. You can hear complaints from opposing team%uFFFDs fans that the high elevation is a factor during games. You won%uFFFDt hear the heavy hitters complaining though; balls fly farther at Coors Field than anywhere else. Whether it factors in to game play, who knows, but it is true that if you are not used to the thinner air, you may be less able to cheer for your team. Excited yet? Are you ready to go to the game? The best way to get Colorado Rockies tickets is through our site. In fact, the best way to get any Coors Field tickets is through our site. So get your oxygen ready and we%uFFFDll see you at the game.

Why Buy Coors Field Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Coors Field ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!