Date Event
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Sep 8 Sun 3:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Sep 10 Tue 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Sep 11 Wed 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Sep 12 Thu 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Sep 22 Sun 3:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Sep 24 Tue 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Sep 25 Wed 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Sep 26 Thu 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 29 Sun 3:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 1 Tue 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 2 Wed 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 3 Thu 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 6 Sun 3:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 8 Tue 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 9 Wed 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 13 Sun 3:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 15 Tue 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 16 Wed 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 20 Sun 3:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 23 Wed 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 27 Sun 3:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 31 Thu 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Nov 3 Sun 3:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 6 Wed 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 10 Sun 3:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 13 Wed 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 17 Sun 3:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 20 Wed 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 23 Sat 2:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 24 Sun 3:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 26 Tue 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 27 Wed 2:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 27 Wed 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 30 Sat 2:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 1 Sun 3:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 4 Wed 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 7 Sat 2:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 8 Sun 3:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 15 Sun 3:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Derren Brown CORT THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Cort Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Cort Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ivelisse Perez — Jul 15 2017 — PA — UNITED STATES"Great price and easy website. I received the tickets instantly! "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Matthew Fleming — Jul 25 2015 — SC — UNITED STATES"Thank you!"

More Info

Find tickets to Cort Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Cort Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Cort Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Cort Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Cort Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!