Date Event
Nov 24 Sun 7:00 PM Madeon DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Nov 25 Mon 6:00 PM High On Fire DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Nov 28 Thu 7:00 PM Trailer Park Boys DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Nov 29 Fri 7:00 PM Trailer Park Boys DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 1 Sun 7:00 PM Devendra Banhart DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Dec 6 Fri 6:30 PM Rheostatics DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Cashmere Cat DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Hollerado DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM Hollerado DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM The Good Lovelies DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Big Wreck DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM Big Wreck DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM The Musical Box DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Vic Dibitetto DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 26 Sun 7:00 PM The Strumbellas DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Rex Orange County DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Rex Orange County DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jan 31 Fri 7:00 PM Rex Orange County DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Machine Head DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Chelsea Cutler DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 11 Wed 7:00 PM Dave Mason DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Alan Doyle DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Alan Doyle DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Apr 6 Mon 7:00 PM Sofi Tukker DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Apr 9 Thu 7:00 PM Patrick Watson DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Apr 11 Sat 6:00 PM Silverstein DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Apr 12 Sun 7:00 PM James Arthur DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 1 Fri 7:00 PM Highly Suspect DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
May 2 Sat 6:30 PM Russell Howard DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
May 2 Sat 9:00 PM Russell Howard DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
May 17 Sun 7:00 PM Jacob Collier DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jun 9 Tue 7:00 PM Airborne Toxic Event DANFORTH MUSIC HALL — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Danforth Music Hall box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Danforth Music Hall.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Daniel Tommasini — Aug 20 2017 — OH — UNITED STATES"Smooth and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ashlyn — Aug 21 2015 — NJ — UNITED STATES"Cheapest site for tickets"

More Info

Find tickets to Danforth Music Hall for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Danforth Music Hall Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Danforth Music Hall or other events in the ON area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Danforth Music Hall Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Danforth Music Hall ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!