Date Event
May 24 Fri 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM Hello Dolly! DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
May 26 Sun 1:00 PM Hello Dolly! DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jun 4 Tue 7:30 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Jun 5 Wed 7:30 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Jun 6 Thu 7:30 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Jun 9 Sun 1:00 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jun 9 Sun 6:30 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Jun 23 Sun 7:30 PM Styx DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jun 26 Wed 7:00 PM Ali Wong DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jun 27 Thu 7:00 PM Ali Wong DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 4 Thu 7:30 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Jul 5 Fri 7:30 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Jul 6 Sat 7:30 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Jul 7 Sun 8:00 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Jul 8 Mon 2:00 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Jul 8 Mon 8:00 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Jul 9 Tue 1:00 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Jul 9 Tue 6:30 PM Cats DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Aug 6 Tue 7:30 PM Ringo Starr DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Sep 14 Sat 7:00 PM Tom Segura DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Jay Leno DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Oct 2 Wed 7:30 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Oct 3 Thu 1:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Oct 3 Thu 7:30 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $249
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Oct 6 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Oct 6 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Oct 8 Tue 7:30 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Oct 9 Wed 7:30 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Oct 10 Thu 7:30 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Oct 13 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Oct 13 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 15 Tue 7:30 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Oct 16 Wed 7:30 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 17 Thu 7:30 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Oct 20 Sun 1:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 20 Sun 6:30 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 22 Tue 7:30 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Oct 23 Wed 7:30 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 24 Thu 1:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Oct 24 Thu 7:30 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM Aladdin DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Sylvan Esso DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Sylvan Esso DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 18 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jan 28 Tue 7:30 PM Rent DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM Rent DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jan 30 Thu 7:30 PM Rent DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM Rent DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM Rent DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Rent DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Feb 2 Sun 1:00 PM Rent DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 2 Sun 7:00 PM Rent DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Feb 11 Tue 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Feb 13 Thu 7:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Feb 16 Sun 1:00 PM Mean Girls - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Feb 16 Sun 6:30 PM Mean Girls - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM The Bands Visit DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM The Bands Visit DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 9 Thu 7:30 PM The Bands Visit DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM The Bands Visit DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM The Bands Visit DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM The Bands Visit DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 12 Sun 1:00 PM The Bands Visit DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 12 Sun 6:30 PM The Bands Visit DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
May 2 Sat 2:00 PM Escape To Margaritaville DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jun 6 Sat 2:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Durham Performing Arts Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Durham Performing Arts Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Deanne Burrell — Mar 21 2016 — SOUTH ISLAND — NEW ZEALAND"Quick and easy. Great easy to navigate site. Tickets e-mailed immediately."

More Info

Find tickets to Durham Performing Arts Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Durham Performing Arts Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Durham Performing Arts Center or other events in the NC area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Durham Performing Arts Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!