Date Event
Jun 6 Sat 2:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 6 Sat 8:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 7 Sun 1:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 7 Sun 6:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 8 Mon 8:00 PM Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jun 9 Tue 8:00 PM Jason Isbell DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Jun 12 Fri 6:00 PM Scooby Doo Live DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Jun 18 Thu 7:30 PM Colin Jost DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $218
Jun 20 Sat 2:00 PM Chicago - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jun 20 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jun 21 Sun 1:00 PM Chicago - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jul 26 Sun 7:30 PM Brit Floyd DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Aug 1 Sat 8:00 PM Chris Tucker DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $256
Aug 2 Sun 7:30 PM Styx DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Aug 8 Sat 8:00 PM Get the Led Out DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Aug 23 Sun 8:00 PM Squeeze DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Sep 1 Tue 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Sep 2 Wed 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Sep 3 Thu 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Sep 4 Fri 8:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Sep 5 Sat 2:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Sep 5 Sat 8:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Sep 6 Sun 1:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 6 Sun 7:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Sep 8 Tue 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Sep 9 Wed 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Sep 10 Thu 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Sep 11 Fri 8:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Sep 12 Sat 2:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Sep 13 Sun 1:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Sep 13 Sun 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Sep 20 Sun 7:30 PM Australian Pink Floyd Show DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 30 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 1 Thu 1:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 1 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 2 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 3 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 3 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 4 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 4 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 6 Tue 7:30 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 7 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 8 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 9 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 10 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 11 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 11 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 13 Tue 7:30 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 14 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 15 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 16 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 17 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 17 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 18 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 18 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 20 Tue 7:30 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 21 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 22 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 23 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 24 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 24 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 25 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 25 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Nov 3 Tue 7:30 PM Tootsie DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 4 Wed 7:30 PM Tootsie DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 5 Thu 7:30 PM Tootsie DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 6 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 7 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 7 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 8 Sun 1:00 PM Tootsie DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 8 Sun 7:00 PM Tootsie DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 12 Thu 7:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Nov 17 Tue 7:30 PM Hadestown DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 18 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 19 Thu 7:30 PM Hadestown DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 20 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 21 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 21 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 22 Sun 1:00 PM Hadestown DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 22 Sun 7:00 PM Hadestown DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 1 Tue 7:30 PM 1776 - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 2 Wed 7:30 PM 1776 - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 3 Thu 7:30 PM 1776 - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Dec 4 Fri 8:00 PM 1776 - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 5 Sat 2:00 PM 1776 - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Dec 5 Sat 8:00 PM 1776 - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 6 Sun 1:00 PM 1776 - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 6 Sun 7:00 PM 1776 - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 30 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Dec 31 Thu 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Dec 31 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Jan 1 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Jan 2 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Jan 2 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Jan 3 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Jan 3 Sun 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Jan 5 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Jan 6 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical DURHAM PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DURHAM, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Durham Performing Arts Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Durham Performing Arts Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Neoshoerica07 — Apr 26 2017 — KS — UNITED STATES"Super Easy to Use! Fast! Literally had my ticket to print in a matter of a couple of minutes! Great site/ app/ price!!!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Dave McLaughlin — Aug 16 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Easy"

More Info

Find tickets to Durham Performing Arts Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Durham Performing Arts Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Durham Performing Arts Center or other events in the NC area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Durham Performing Arts Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!