Date Event
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 5 Thu 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Mar 8 Sun 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $940
Mar 8 Sun 6:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $940
Mar 9 Mon 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $249
Mar 10 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $235
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $215
Mar 16 Mon 7:30 PM Wilco ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Dancing With The Stars ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Mar 21 Sat 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Mar 22 Sun 4:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Mar 24 Tue 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Mar 25 Wed 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Little Big Town ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Little Big Town ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Mar 29 Sun 7:00 PM IMomSoHard ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Jim Jefferies ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 16 Thu 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 19 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Apr 19 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 26 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Apr 26 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Apr 28 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 29 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Apr 30 Thu 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Apr 30 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
May 2 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
May 2 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
May 3 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 3 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 5 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 6 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 6 Wed 8:00 PM Adam Ant ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
May 7 Thu 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 7 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM Mandy Moore ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 9 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 10 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 17 Sun 7:30 PM Bill Maher ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM Whose Live Anyway? ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jun 1 Mon 7:30 PM Carol Burnett ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jun 2 Tue 7:30 PM Carol Burnett ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Jun 9 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $292
Jun 10 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $292
Jun 11 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $292
Jun 12 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $292
Jun 13 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $292
Jun 13 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $292
Jun 14 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Jun 14 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Aug 1 Sat 8:00 PM Jason Isbell ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Aug 6 Thu 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Aug 25 Tue 7:30 PM Mean Girls ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Aug 26 Wed 7:30 PM Mean Girls ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Aug 27 Thu 7:30 PM Mean Girls ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Aug 28 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Aug 29 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Aug 29 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Aug 30 Sun 1:00 PM Mean Girls ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Aug 30 Sun 6:30 PM Mean Girls ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Sep 22 Tue 7:30 PM The Band's Visit ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Sep 23 Wed 7:30 PM The Band's Visit ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Sep 24 Thu 7:30 PM The Band's Visit ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Sep 25 Fri 8:00 PM The Band's Visit ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Sep 26 Sat 2:00 PM The Band's Visit ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 PM The Band's Visit ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Sep 27 Sun 1:00 PM The Band's Visit ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Sep 27 Sun 6:30 PM The Band's Visit ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Oct 6 Tue 8:00 PM Juanes ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Oct 8 Thu 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Oct 9 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Oct 10 Sat 2:00 PM Chicago - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Oct 11 Sun 1:00 PM Chicago - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Oct 11 Sun 6:30 PM Chicago - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Nov 7 Sat 8:00 PM David Sedaris ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Nov 17 Tue 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Nov 18 Wed 7:30 PM Charlie and The Chocolate Factory ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Eccles Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Eccles Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Ruiz — Aug 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"It's was simple and fast"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

S. Driskell — Oct 25 2016 — GA — UNITED STATES"Very user friendly site! Tickets are addressed to someone else. Hope that is ok when we arrive for the game"

More Info

Find tickets to Eccles Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Eccles Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Eccles Center or other events in the UT area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Eccles Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Eccles Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!