Date Event
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM Brian Setzer Orchestra ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM Kurt Bestor ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Kurt Bestor ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM Kurt Bestor ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Kurt Bestor ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Mannheim Steamroller ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Dec 18 Wed 3:30 PM Mannheim Steamroller Christmas ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM Mannheim Steamroller ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Dec 19 Thu 6:00 PM PJ Masks Live ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie Brown Christmas ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Dec 21 Sat 6:00 PM Charlie Brown Christmas ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Jan 21 Tue 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Jan 22 Wed 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jan 23 Thu 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jan 26 Sun 1:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jan 26 Sun 6:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Feb 7 Fri 7:30 PM Jeanne Robertson ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Feb 13 Thu 8:00 PM Sarah McLachlan ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM The Illusionists ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Feb 15 Sat 11:00 AM The Illusionists ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Feb 15 Sat 3:00 PM The Illusionists ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM The Illusionists ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Feb 16 Sun 1:00 PM The Illusionists ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Feb 25 Tue 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Feb 26 Wed 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 5 Thu 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Mar 8 Sun 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Mar 8 Sun 6:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 9 Mon 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 10 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 16 Mon 7:30 PM Wilco ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Dancing With The Stars ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Mar 21 Sat 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Mar 22 Sun 4:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Mar 24 Tue 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Mar 25 Wed 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Little Big Town ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Little Big Town ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Jim Jefferies ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Apr 16 Thu 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 19 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Apr 19 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 26 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Apr 26 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Apr 28 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Apr 29 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Apr 30 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
May 2 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
May 2 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
May 3 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 3 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 5 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 6 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 6 Wed 8:00 PM Adam Ant ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 7 Thu 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 7 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 9 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 10 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Jun 2 Tue 7:30 PM Carol Burnett ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jun 9 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 10 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 11 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 12 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jun 13 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jun 13 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jun 14 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Jun 14 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Eccles Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Eccles Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Anthony Lojo — Jul 20 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great service and customer service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

ashley beard — Sep 14 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"Great site! Very easy to use and way cheaper than all other sites! Will use again! "

More Info

Find tickets to Eccles Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Eccles Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Eccles Center or other events in the UT area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Eccles Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Eccles Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!