Date Event
Aug 13 Tue 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Aug 14 Wed 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Aug 15 Thu 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 17 Sat 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Aug 18 Sun 1:00 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Aug 18 Sun 6:30 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Aug 19 Mon 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Aug 20 Tue 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Aug 21 Wed 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Aug 22 Thu 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Aug 23 Fri 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Aug 24 Sat 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 25 Sun 1:00 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Aug 25 Sun 6:30 PM The Book Of Mormon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 15 Sun 7:30 PM Deep Purple ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Sep 18 Wed 8:00 PM Diana Krall ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Glen Hansard ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Sep 21 Sat 7:30 PM Kansas ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Sep 24 Tue 7:30 PM Toto ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Sep 28 Sat 1:00 PM The Wild Kratts Live! ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 28 Sat 4:30 PM The Wild Kratts Live! ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Oct 8 Tue 8:00 PM Clint Black ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 11 Fri 7:30 PM George Lopez ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Oct 12 Sat 7:30 PM Keb Mo ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Oct 15 Tue 7:30 PM Miss Saigon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Oct 16 Wed 7:30 PM Miss Saigon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Oct 17 Thu 7:30 PM Miss Saigon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Miss Saigon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Miss Saigon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Miss Saigon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Oct 20 Sun 1:00 PM Miss Saigon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Oct 20 Sun 6:30 PM Miss Saigon ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Nov 6 Wed 6:00 PM Peppa Pig ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Nov 12 Tue 7:30 PM Ray LaMontagne ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Demetri Martin ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM A Christmas Story ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM A Christmas Story ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM A Christmas Story ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM A Christmas Story ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Dec 7 Sat 2:00 PM A Christmas Story ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM A Christmas Story ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Dec 8 Sun 1:00 PM A Christmas Story ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 8 Sun 6:30 PM A Christmas Story ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Mannheim Steamroller ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM Mannheim Steamroller ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Jan 21 Tue 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jan 22 Wed 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jan 23 Thu 7:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jan 26 Sun 1:00 PM Fiddler on the Roof ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jan 26 Sun 6:30 PM Fiddler on the Roof ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM The Illusionists ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Feb 15 Sat 11:00 AM The Illusionists ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Feb 15 Sat 3:00 PM The Illusionists ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM The Illusionists ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Feb 16 Sun 1:00 PM The Illusionists ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 5 Thu 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 8 Sun 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 8 Sun 6:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 9 Mon 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 10 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 16 Thu 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 19 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Apr 19 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 22 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 23 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Apr 26 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 26 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 28 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 29 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 30 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
May 2 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
May 2 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
May 3 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
May 3 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen - The Musical ECCLES CENTER — PARK CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Eccles Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Eccles Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

MATTHEW LU — Jul 26 2015 — IL — UNITED STATES"great"

More Info

Find tickets to Eccles Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Eccles Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Eccles Center or other events in the UT area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Eccles Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Eccles Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!