Date Event
Sep 17 Tue 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 18 Wed 1:30 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Sep 18 Wed 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 19 Thu 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Sep 22 Sun 2:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Sep 24 Tue 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Sep 25 Wed 1:30 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Sep 25 Wed 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 26 Thu 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Sep 29 Sun 2:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Oct 1 Tue 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 2 Wed 1:30 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Oct 2 Wed 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Oct 3 Thu 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Oct 6 Sun 2:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Oct 8 Tue 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Oct 9 Wed 1:30 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Oct 9 Wed 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Oct 10 Thu 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Oct 13 Sun 2:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Oct 15 Tue 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Oct 16 Wed 1:30 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $224
Oct 16 Wed 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Oct 17 Thu 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Oct 20 Sun 2:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Oct 31 Thu 7:30 PM Don Giovanni ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 2 Sat 7:30 PM Don Giovanni ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 3 Sun 3:00 PM Don Giovanni ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Nov 8 Fri 7:30 PM Don Giovanni ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Nov 9 Sat 4:30 PM Don Giovanni ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Dec 4 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 6 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Dec 7 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Dec 7 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 8 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Dec 11 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Dec 11 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Dec 14 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 15 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 18 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 21 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 22 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Dec 23 Mon 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 24 Tue 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Dec 26 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Dec 27 Fri 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Dec 27 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 28 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 28 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 29 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 30 Mon 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Dec 31 Tue 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Jan 1 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Jan 2 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Jan 3 Fri 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 3 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 4 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 4 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Jan 5 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 7 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Jan 8 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Jan 8 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Jan 10 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jan 11 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jan 11 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 12 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Ed Mirvish Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Ed Mirvish Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael — Oct 8 2015 — IL — UNITED STATES"Just fine!"

More Info

Find tickets to Ed Mirvish Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Ed Mirvish Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Ed Mirvish Theatre or other events in the ON area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Ed Mirvish Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Ed Mirvish Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!