Date Event
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $211
Dec 11 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Dec 11 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $211
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Dec 14 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $202
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $211
Dec 15 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $187
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Dec 18 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Dec 21 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Dec 22 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Dec 23 Mon 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Dec 24 Tue 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Dec 25 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 26 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Dec 27 Fri 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Dec 27 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 28 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 28 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Dec 29 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Dec 30 Mon 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Dec 31 Tue 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Jan 1 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jan 2 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jan 3 Fri 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Jan 3 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Jan 4 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jan 4 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Jan 5 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Jan 7 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jan 8 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jan 8 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jan 10 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jan 11 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jan 11 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jan 12 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Feb 11 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $599
Feb 12 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $800
Feb 12 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Feb 13 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $569
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Feb 18 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 19 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 19 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $487
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Feb 23 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Feb 25 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 26 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $790
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $218
Mar 1 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Mar 3 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 4 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 4 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 5 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $494
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $269
Mar 8 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 10 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 11 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Mar 11 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 12 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $738
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $644
Mar 15 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 17 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 18 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $699
Mar 18 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 19 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 22 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 24 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $494
Mar 25 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 25 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 26 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $399
Mar 29 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 31 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $494
Apr 1 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $233
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Ed Mirvish Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Ed Mirvish Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Gary Kahle — Aug 27 2015 — KS — UNITED STATES"Cool"

More Info

Find tickets to Ed Mirvish Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Ed Mirvish Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Ed Mirvish Theatre or other events in the ON area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Ed Mirvish Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Ed Mirvish Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!