Date Event
Feb 11 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $499
Feb 12 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $549
Feb 12 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Feb 13 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $529
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Feb 18 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 19 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 19 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $249
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $420
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Feb 23 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Feb 25 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 26 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $299
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $360
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $187
Mar 1 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $648
Mar 3 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 4 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 4 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 5 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $307
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $235
Mar 8 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 10 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 11 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $495
Mar 11 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 12 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $489
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $528
Mar 15 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 17 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 18 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $699
Mar 18 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 19 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $299
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 22 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $499
Mar 24 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Mar 25 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 25 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 26 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $425
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $399
Mar 29 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 31 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Apr 1 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $750
Apr 1 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Apr 2 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $848
Apr 5 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Apr 7 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 8 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $850
Apr 9 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $649
Apr 12 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 12 Sun 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 14 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 15 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 16 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $196
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 19 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Apr 19 Sun 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 21 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 22 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 23 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $249
Apr 26 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 26 Sun 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 28 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 29 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Apr 30 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
May 2 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $299
May 2 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $719
May 3 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
May 3 Sun 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
May 5 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
May 6 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $324
May 7 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $625
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Ed Mirvish Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Ed Mirvish Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Neoshoerica07 — Apr 26 2017 — KS — UNITED STATES"Super Easy to Use! Fast! Literally had my ticket to print in a matter of a couple of minutes! Great site/ app/ price!!!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Carol Michael — Sep 24 2015 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Great "user friendly" Site and fantastic pricing."

More Info

Find tickets to Ed Mirvish Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Ed Mirvish Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Ed Mirvish Theatre or other events in the ON area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Ed Mirvish Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Ed Mirvish Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!