Date Event
Oct 17 Thu 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Oct 20 Sun 2:00 PM The Bands Visit ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Oct 31 Thu 7:30 PM Don Giovanni ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 2 Sat 7:30 PM Don Giovanni ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 3 Sun 3:00 PM Don Giovanni ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 8 Fri 7:30 PM Don Giovanni ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 9 Sat 4:30 PM Don Giovanni ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Dec 4 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Dec 6 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Dec 7 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Dec 7 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Dec 8 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Dec 11 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Dec 11 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 14 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Dec 15 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Dec 18 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Dec 21 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Dec 22 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Dec 23 Mon 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Dec 24 Tue 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Dec 25 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 26 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Dec 27 Fri 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Dec 27 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Dec 28 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Dec 28 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 29 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Dec 30 Mon 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Dec 31 Tue 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jan 1 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Jan 2 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jan 3 Fri 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jan 3 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jan 4 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jan 4 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jan 5 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jan 7 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Jan 8 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Jan 8 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Jan 10 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jan 11 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jan 11 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jan 12 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Feb 11 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 12 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 12 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 13 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 18 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 19 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 19 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 23 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 25 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 26 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 1 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 3 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 4 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 4 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 5 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 8 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 10 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 11 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 11 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 12 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 15 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 17 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Ed Mirvish Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Ed Mirvish Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin S — Dec 20 2017 — AL — UNITED STATES"Easy and quick! Nice prices compared to other sites."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Vivian Duke — Jan 28 2016 — TX — UNITED STATES"Lowest prices!"

More Info

Find tickets to Ed Mirvish Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Ed Mirvish Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Ed Mirvish Theatre or other events in the ON area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Ed Mirvish Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Ed Mirvish Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!