Date Event
Mar 26 Tue 7:30 PM Waitress FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 27 Wed 7:30 PM Waitress FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 28 Thu 7:30 PM Waitress FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Mar 29 Fri 7:30 PM Waitress FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 30 Sat 7:30 PM Waitress FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 31 Sun 1:00 PM Waitress FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Mar 31 Sun 6:30 PM Waitress FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Apr 2 Tue 7:30 PM Waitress FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 PM Waitress FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 4 Thu 1:00 PM Waitress FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Apr 4 Thu 7:30 PM Waitress FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 5 Fri 7:30 PM Waitress FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 6 Sat 7:30 PM Waitress FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Apr 7 Sun 1:00 PM Waitress FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM String Cheese Incident FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 PM String Cheese Incident FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Apr 23 Tue 7:30 PM Miss Saigon FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Apr 24 Wed 7:30 PM Miss Saigon FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Apr 25 Thu 7:30 PM Miss Saigon FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Apr 26 Fri 7:30 PM Miss Saigon FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 PM Miss Saigon FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 27 Sat 7:30 PM Miss Saigon FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Apr 28 Sun 1:00 PM Miss Saigon FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Apr 28 Sun 6:30 PM Miss Saigon FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Apr 30 Tue 7:30 PM Miss Saigon FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 1 Wed 7:30 PM Miss Saigon FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 2 Thu 1:00 PM Miss Saigon FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
May 2 Thu 7:30 PM Miss Saigon FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
May 3 Fri 7:30 PM Miss Saigon FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
May 4 Sat 2:00 PM Miss Saigon FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
May 4 Sat 7:30 PM Miss Saigon FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
May 5 Sun 1:00 PM Miss Saigon FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM Tyler Perry's: Madea's Farewell FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
May 11 Sat 3:00 PM Tyler Perry's: Madea's Farewell FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM Tyler Perry's: Madea's Farewell FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 12 Sun 3:00 PM Tyler Perry's: Madea's Farewell FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
May 12 Sun 7:30 PM Tyler Perry's: Madea's Farewell FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
May 14 Tue 7:30 PM Come From Away FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
May 15 Wed 7:30 PM Come From Away FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
May 16 Thu 7:30 PM Come From Away FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 17 Fri 7:30 PM Come From Away FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
May 18 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
May 18 Sat 7:30 PM Come From Away FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
May 19 Sun 1:00 PM Come From Away FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
May 19 Sun 6:30 PM Come From Away FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
May 21 Tue 7:30 PM Come From Away FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
May 22 Wed 7:30 PM Come From Away FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
May 23 Thu 1:00 PM Come From Away FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
May 23 Thu 7:30 PM Come From Away FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 24 Fri 7:30 PM Come From Away FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
May 25 Sat 7:30 PM Come From Away FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
May 26 Sun 1:00 PM Come From Away FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Jun 12 Wed 7:30 PM Vampire Weekend FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM Weird Al Yankovic FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM The Avett Brothers FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 PM The Avett Brothers FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jul 30 Tue 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Aug 12 Mon 8:00 PM Gary Clark Jr. FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Aug 12 Mon 8:00 PM Gary Clark Jr FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Oct 1 Tue 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 2 Wed 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 3 Thu 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 4 Fri 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 PM Hello Dolly! FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 5 Sat 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 6 Sun 1:00 PM Hello Dolly! FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 6 Sun 6:30 PM Hello Dolly! FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 8 Tue 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 9 Wed 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 10 Thu 1:00 PM Hello Dolly! FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 10 Thu 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 11 Fri 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM Hello Dolly! FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 12 Sat 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 13 Sun 1:00 PM Hello Dolly! FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Escape to Margaritaville FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Escape to Margaritaville FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Escape to Margaritaville FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Oct 20 Sun 1:00 PM Escape to Margaritaville FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Oct 20 Sun 6:30 PM Escape to Margaritaville FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Oct 22 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 23 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 24 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 25 Fri 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 26 Sat 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 27 Sun 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 27 Sun 6:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 29 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 30 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 31 Thu 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Oct 31 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Nov 1 Fri 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Nov 2 Sat 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Nov 3 Sun 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 PM The Piano Guys FABULOUS FOX THEATRE - ST. LOUIS — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis or other events in the MO area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!