Date Event
Aug 27 Tue 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 10 Tue 7:00 PM Jojo Siwa FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Oct 4 Fri 7:00 PM Heart FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Oct 5 Sat 7:00 PM Chris Stapleton FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM Luke Bryan with Cole Swindell and Jon Langston FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Bob Seger FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Oct 14 Mon 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Oct 23 Wed 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Oct 27 Sun 5:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Oct 30 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $268
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Nov 4 Mon 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Nov 6 Wed 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Nov 9 Sat 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Nov 17 Sun 5:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Nov 29 Fri 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Dec 2 Mon 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Dec 7 Sat 7:30 PM Ariana Grande FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Dec 29 Sun 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jan 12 Sun 5:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jan 17 Fri 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jan 20 Mon 4:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 26 Sun 5:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Feb 9 Sun 7:30 PM Celine Dion FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 3 Fri 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 11 Sat 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Apr 13 Mon 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the FedExForum box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with FedExForum.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Estacia Walker — Aug 10 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"I love the cheap prices"

More Info

Find tickets to FedExForum for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for FedExForum Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to FedExForum or other events in the TN area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy FedExForum Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every FedExForum ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!