Date Event
Sep 3 Tue 7:30 PM Cats FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Sep 4 Wed 7:30 PM Cats FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Sep 5 Thu 7:30 PM Cats FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Sep 6 Fri 7:30 PM Cats FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM Cats FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Sep 7 Sat 7:30 PM Cats FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Sep 8 Sun 1:00 PM Cats FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Sep 8 Sun 6:30 PM Cats FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Sep 10 Tue 7:30 PM Cats FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Sep 11 Wed 7:30 PM Cats FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Sep 12 Thu 7:30 PM Cats FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Sep 13 Fri 7:30 PM Cats FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 PM Cats FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Sep 14 Sat 7:30 PM Cats FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Sep 15 Sun 1:00 PM Cats FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Sep 15 Sun 6:30 PM Cats FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Oct 1 Tue 7:30 PM Come From Away FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Oct 2 Wed 8:00 PM Come From Away FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Oct 3 Thu 8:00 PM Come From Away FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Oct 4 Fri 7:30 PM Come From Away FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Oct 5 Sat 7:30 PM Come From Away FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Oct 6 Sun 2:00 PM Come From Away FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Oct 6 Sun 7:30 PM Come From Away FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Oct 8 Tue 7:30 PM Come From Away FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Oct 9 Wed 7:30 PM Come From Away FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Oct 10 Thu 7:30 PM Come From Away FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Oct 12 Sat 7:30 PM Come From Away FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Oct 13 Sun 2:00 PM Come From Away FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Oct 13 Sun 7:30 PM Come From Away FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Oct 23 Wed 7:30 PM David Sedaris FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Nov 20 Wed 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Nov 21 Thu 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Nov 23 Sat 2:00 PM Hello Dolly! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Nov 23 Sat 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Nov 24 Sun 2:00 PM Hello Dolly! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 24 Sun 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Nov 25 Mon 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Nov 26 Tue 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Nov 27 Wed 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Nov 30 Sat 2:00 PM Hello Dolly! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 PM Hello Dolly! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Dec 1 Sun 2:00 PM Hello Dolly! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Dec 1 Sun 7:30 PM Hello Dolly! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Jan 21 Tue 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 22 Wed 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 23 Thu 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 25 Sat 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 26 Sun 1:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 26 Sun 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 28 Tue 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 30 Thu 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 31 Fri 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 2 Sun 1:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 2 Sun 6:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Feb 22 Sat 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Feb 29 Sat 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 1 Sun 1:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 24 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Mar 25 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Mar 26 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Mar 27 Fri 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Mar 29 Sun 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Mar 29 Sun 6:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Mar 31 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 1 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 2 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 3 Fri 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 5 Sun 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 5 Sun 6:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jun 9 Tue 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 10 Wed 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 11 Thu 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 12 Fri 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 13 Sat 2:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 13 Sat 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 14 Sun 1:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 14 Sun 6:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 16 Tue 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 17 Wed 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 18 Thu 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 19 Fri 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 20 Sat 2:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 20 Sat 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Fisher Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Fisher Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Neoshoerica07 — Apr 26 2017 — KS — UNITED STATES"Super Easy to Use! Fast! Literally had my ticket to print in a matter of a couple of minutes! Great site/ app/ price!!!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Gary Kahle — Aug 27 2015 — KS — UNITED STATES"Cool"

More Info

Find tickets to Fisher Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Fisher Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Fisher Theatre or other events in the MI area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Fisher Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Fisher Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!