Date Event
Jan 21 Tue 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 22 Wed 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 23 Thu 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jan 26 Sun 2:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 26 Sun 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 28 Tue 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 29 Wed 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 30 Thu 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 2 Sun 2:00 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 2 Sun 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 6 Thu 8:00 PM Mandy Patinkin FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Feb 22 Sat 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Feb 29 Sat 7:30 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Mar 1 Sun 1:00 PM Charlie and the Chocolate Factory FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Mar 10 Tue 8:00 PM Fiddler On The Roof FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Mar 11 Wed 8:00 PM Fiddler On The Roof FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Mar 12 Thu 8:00 PM Fiddler On The Roof FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Fiddler On The Roof FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Fiddler On The Roof FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Fiddler On The Roof FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 15 Sun 2:00 PM Fiddler On The Roof FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Mar 15 Sun 7:30 PM Fiddler On The Roof FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 24 Tue 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 25 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 26 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Mar 29 Sun 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 29 Sun 6:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Mar 31 Tue 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 1 Wed 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 2 Thu 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Apr 5 Sun 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Apr 5 Sun 6:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
May 5 Tue 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 6 Wed 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 7 Thu 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 9 Sat 2:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 10 Sun 2:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 10 Sun 7:30 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 12 Tue 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 13 Wed 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 14 Thu 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 15 Fri 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 16 Sat 2:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 16 Sat 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 17 Sun 2:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 17 Sun 7:30 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 20 Wed 6:30 PM The Wild Kratts Live! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jun 9 Tue 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 10 Wed 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 11 Thu 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 12 Fri 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 13 Sat 2:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 13 Sat 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 14 Sun 2:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 14 Sun 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 16 Tue 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 17 Wed 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 18 Thu 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 19 Fri 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 20 Sat 2:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 20 Sat 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 21 Sun 2:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 21 Sun 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Fisher Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Fisher Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Johanna Skroko — Jul 15 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great price and helpful with your needs. Thank you "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael — Oct 8 2015 — IL — UNITED STATES"Just fine!"

More Info

Find tickets to Fisher Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Fisher Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Fisher Theatre or other events in the MI area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Fisher Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Fisher Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!