Date Event
Jan 17 Thu 1:00 PM Rent FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jan 17 Thu 8:00 PM Rent FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 PM Rent FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jan 19 Sat 2:00 PM Rent FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 PM Rent FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jan 20 Sun 2:00 PM Rent FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jan 20 Sun 7:30 PM Rent FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Feb 12 Tue 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Feb 13 Wed 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 14 Thu 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 17 Sun 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 17 Sun 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 19 Tue 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 20 Wed 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 21 Thu 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 24 Sun 2:00 PM The Play That Goes Wrong FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 24 Sun 7:30 PM The Play That Goes Wrong FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 26 Tue 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Feb 28 Thu 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Mar 1 Fri 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 2 Sat 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 3 Sun 1:00 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 3 Sun 6:30 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 5 Tue 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 6 Wed 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 7 Thu 1:00 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Mar 7 Thu 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 8 Fri 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 9 Sat 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 10 Sun 1:00 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 10 Sun 6:30 PM The Lightning Thief FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 12 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 13 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 14 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 16 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 17 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $680
Mar 17 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 19 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 20 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 21 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $659
Mar 24 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $660
Mar 24 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 26 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 31 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 2 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 3 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 7 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 9 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 10 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 11 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 14 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 16 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 18 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $556
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Apr 21 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
May 7 Tue 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 8 Wed 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 9 Thu 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
May 11 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
May 12 Sun 2:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
May 12 Sun 7:30 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 14 Tue 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 15 Wed 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 16 Thu 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 17 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
May 18 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
May 18 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
May 19 Sun 2:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
May 19 Sun 7:30 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jun 11 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jun 12 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jun 13 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jun 14 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Fisher Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Fisher Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Ruiz — Aug 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"It's was simple and fast"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Stephen Erb — Dec 8 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"very fast and easy"

More Info

Find tickets to Fisher Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Fisher Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Fisher Theatre or other events in the MI area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Fisher Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Fisher Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!