Date Event
May 5 Tue 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 6 Wed 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 7 Thu 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 9 Sat 2:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 10 Sun 2:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 10 Sun 7:30 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 12 Tue 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 13 Wed 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 14 Thu 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 15 Fri 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 16 Sat 2:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 16 Sat 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 17 Sun 2:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 17 Sun 7:30 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
May 20 Wed 6:30 PM The Wild Kratts Live! FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jun 9 Tue 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jun 10 Wed 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 11 Thu 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 12 Fri 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jun 13 Sat 2:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 13 Sat 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jun 14 Sun 2:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jun 14 Sun 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 16 Tue 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 17 Wed 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 18 Thu 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 19 Fri 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 20 Sat 2:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jun 20 Sat 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jun 21 Sun 2:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jun 21 Sun 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jul 31 Fri 8:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Aug 1 Sat 2:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Aug 1 Sat 8:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Aug 2 Sun 2:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Aug 7 Fri 8:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Aug 8 Sat 2:00 PM Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Aug 21 Fri 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Aug 22 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Aug 22 Sat 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Aug 23 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Aug 28 Fri 7:30 PM Frozen - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Aug 29 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Oct 28 Wed 8:00 PM The Band's Visit FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 29 Thu 8:00 PM The Band's Visit FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Oct 30 Fri 8:00 PM The Band's Visit FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Oct 31 Sat 2:00 PM The Band's Visit FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 PM The Band's Visit FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Nov 1 Sun 2:00 PM The Band's Visit FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Nov 1 Sun 7:30 PM The Band's Visit FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Nov 2 Mon 8:00 PM The Band's Visit FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Nov 4 Wed 8:00 PM The Band's Visit FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Nov 5 Thu 8:00 PM The Band's Visit FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Nov 6 Fri 8:00 PM The Band's Visit FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Nov 7 Sat 2:00 PM The Band's Visit FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Nov 7 Sat 8:00 PM The Band's Visit FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Nov 8 Sun 2:00 PM The Band's Visit FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Dec 11 Fri 8:00 PM The Cher Show FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Dec 12 Sat 2:00 PM The Cher Show FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Dec 12 Sat 8:00 PM The Cher Show FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Dec 13 Sun 2:00 PM The Cher Show FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Dec 18 Fri 8:00 PM The Cher Show FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Dec 19 Sat 2:00 PM The Cher Show FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Dec 19 Sat 8:00 PM The Cher Show FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 12 Fri 7:30 PM Hairspray FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Feb 13 Sat 2:00 PM Hairspray FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Feb 13 Sat 8:00 PM Hairspray FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Feb 14 Sun 2:00 PM Hairspray FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Feb 19 Fri 7:30 PM Hairspray FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Feb 20 Sat 2:00 PM Hairspray FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Feb 23 Tue 8:00 PM Mean Girls FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 24 Wed 8:00 PM Mean Girls FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 25 Thu 8:00 PM Mean Girls FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 26 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Feb 27 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Feb 27 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Feb 28 Sun 2:00 PM Mean Girls FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Feb 28 Sun 7:30 PM Mean Girls FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 2 Tue 8:00 PM Mean Girls FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 3 Wed 8:00 PM Mean Girls FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 4 Thu 8:00 PM Mean Girls FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 5 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Mar 6 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Mar 6 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 7 Sun 2:00 PM Mean Girls FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 7 Sun 7:30 PM Mean Girls FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Fisher Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Fisher Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Neoshoerica07 — Apr 26 2017 — KS — UNITED STATES"Super Easy to Use! Fast! Literally had my ticket to print in a matter of a couple of minutes! Great site/ app/ price!!!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

William Bond — Dec 3 2015 — FL — UNITED STATES"Easy to use website. Good prices."

More Info

Find tickets to Fisher Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Fisher Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Fisher Theatre or other events in the MI area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Fisher Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Fisher Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!