Date Event
Mar 26 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $940
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $219
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $229
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $940
Mar 31 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 2 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $312
Apr 3 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $940
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $221
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $361
Apr 7 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Apr 9 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $261
Apr 10 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $235
Apr 11 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $276
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $253
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $352
Apr 14 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $940
Apr 16 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $365
Apr 18 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $226
Apr 21 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $940
May 7 Tue 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
May 8 Wed 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
May 9 Thu 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
May 11 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
May 12 Sun 2:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
May 12 Sun 7:30 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
May 14 Tue 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
May 15 Wed 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
May 16 Thu 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
May 17 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
May 18 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
May 18 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
May 19 Sun 2:00 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
May 19 Sun 7:30 PM Waitress FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jun 11 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jun 12 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jun 13 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jun 14 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jun 15 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jun 16 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jun 16 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jun 18 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Jun 19 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jun 20 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jun 21 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jun 22 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jun 23 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jun 23 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Fisher Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Fisher Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Fisher Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Fisher Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Fisher Theatre or other events in the MI area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Fisher Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Fisher Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!