Date Event
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Tritonal FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Feb 19 Tue 8:00 PM Ella Mai FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Neal Schon FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Feb 24 Sun 8:00 PM Mazzy Star FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Feb 25 Mon 7:00 PM Robyn FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM Robyn FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Beirut FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Mar 5 Tue 8:00 PM Jungle FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM Tori Kelly FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Atmosphere FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 11 Mon 8:00 PM Action Bronson FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 12 Tue 8:00 PM James Blake FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Mar 13 Wed 8:00 PM James Blake FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Mar 18 Mon 8:00 PM Lil Baby FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Andrew McMahon FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM Foals FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM Catfish and the Bottlemen FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM James Bay FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Mar 29 Fri 9:00 PM Vince Staples FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Brothers Osborne FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 PM Jose Gonzalez FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Apr 10 Wed 8:00 PM Dermot Kennedy FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Beats Antique FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM Maggie Rogers FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Apr 25 Thu 8:00 PM Chris D'Elia FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM The Midnight FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM The Specials FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jun 5 Wed 8:00 PM Rainbow Kitten Surprise FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jun 25 Tue 8:00 PM David Gray FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 PM Josh Ritter FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 PM Tower of Power FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Aug 31 Sat 7:00 PM Bryan Ferry FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Sep 5 Thu 8:00 PM King Crimson FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM King Crimson FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Oct 3 Thu 8:00 PM John Prine FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 PM Steve Hackett FOX THEATER - OAKLAND — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Fox Theater - Oakland box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Fox Theater - Oakland.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Fox Theater - Oakland for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Fox Theater - Oakland Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Fox Theater - Oakland or other events in the CA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Fox Theater - Oakland Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Fox Theater - Oakland ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!