Date Event
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Feb 26 Wed 7:30 PM Mystery Science Theater 3000 FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Dancing With The Stars FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Mar 1 Sun 8:00 PM Diana Ross FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Mar 5 Thu 8:00 PM Jacquees FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Celtic Woman FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Little Big Town FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Mar 17 Tue 7:30 PM Miss Saigon FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 18 Wed 7:30 PM Miss Saigon FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Miss Saigon FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Miss Saigon FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Miss Saigon FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Miss Saigon FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 22 Sun 1:00 PM Miss Saigon FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 22 Sun 6:30 PM Miss Saigon FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Bill Maher FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Mar 31 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Apr 1 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Apr 2 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $181
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $187
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Apr 5 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 5 Sun 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Apr 9 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Apr 12 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Apr 12 Sun 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 14 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Apr 19 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Apr 19 Sun 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Apr 22 Wed 7:31 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Apr 23 Thu 7:31 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 26 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Apr 26 Sun 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Apr 28 Tue 7:31 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Apr 29 Wed 7:31 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Apr 30 Thu 7:31 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
May 1 Fri 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
May 2 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
May 2 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
May 3 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
May 20 Wed 7:00 PM Eckhart Tolle FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jun 2 Tue 7:30 PM Blue Man Group FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 3 Wed 7:30 PM Blue Man Group FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jun 4 Thu 7:30 PM Blue Man Group FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Jun 5 Fri 8:00 PM Blue Man Group FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jun 6 Sat 2:00 PM Blue Man Group FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jun 6 Sat 8:00 PM Blue Man Group FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jun 7 Sun 1:00 PM Blue Man Group FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jun 7 Sun 6:30 PM Blue Man Group FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Jun 23 Tue 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jun 24 Wed 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jun 25 Thu 7:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jun 26 Fri 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jun 27 Sat 2:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jun 27 Sat 8:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jun 28 Sun 1:00 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jun 28 Sun 6:30 PM Summer: The Donna Summer Musical FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jul 24 Fri 7:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jul 25 Sat 7:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jul 28 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 29 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jul 30 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jul 31 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Aug 1 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 1 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Aug 2 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Aug 2 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Oct 3 Sat 8:30 PM Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Fox Theatre Atlanta box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Fox Theatre Atlanta.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Ruiz — Aug 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"It's was simple and fast"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Zulma Argueta — Jan 15 2016 — CA — UNITED STATES"So far this the best website I have been too."

More Info

Find tickets to Fox Theatre Atlanta for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Fox Theatre Atlanta Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Fox Theatre Atlanta or other events in the GA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Fox Theatre Atlanta Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Fox Theatre Atlanta ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!