Date Event
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Dec 11 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $215
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $193
Dec 15 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Dec 18 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Dec 22 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $600
Dec 25 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Dec 26 Thu 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $227
Dec 26 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Dec 28 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $227
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Dec 29 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Dec 29 Sun 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Jan 1 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 2 Thu 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 3 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Jan 4 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Jan 4 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jan 5 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jan 8 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Jan 11 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jan 11 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jan 12 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Jan 15 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jan 15 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Jan 17 Fri 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Jan 18 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jan 19 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Jan 21 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 22 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 23 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Jan 26 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 29 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jan 31 Fri 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Feb 2 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 5 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 5 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 9 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 12 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 14 Fri 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 16 Sun 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 18 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 19 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 19 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Feb 23 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Feb 26 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Feb 26 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Mar 1 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Gerald Schoenfeld Theater box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Gerald Schoenfeld Theater.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael Peterson — Oct 24 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"So far I have enjoyed the experience through the app"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Frank Beyer — Sep 7 2015 — IN — UNITED STATES"Smooth website"

More Info

Find tickets to Gerald Schoenfeld Theater for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Gerald Schoenfeld Theater or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Gerald Schoenfeld Theater ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!