Date Event
May 24 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $352
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
May 26 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
May 28 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
May 29 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
May 29 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
May 30 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $204
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jun 2 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Jun 4 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jun 5 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Jun 5 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jun 6 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jun 9 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 11 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jun 12 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 12 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jun 13 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Jun 16 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 18 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jun 19 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Jun 19 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jun 20 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 23 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Jun 25 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jun 26 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jun 26 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jun 27 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 30 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jul 1 Mon 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jul 2 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Jul 3 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jul 3 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jul 7 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Jul 9 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 10 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jul 10 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 11 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Jul 14 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jul 16 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jul 17 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jul 17 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 18 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 20 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Jul 21 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jul 23 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Jul 24 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Jul 24 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 25 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 27 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jul 28 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Jul 30 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 31 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 31 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 1 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Aug 3 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Aug 4 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Aug 6 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Aug 7 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Aug 7 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Aug 8 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Aug 10 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Aug 11 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Aug 13 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Aug 14 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Aug 14 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Aug 15 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Aug 17 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Aug 18 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Gerald Schoenfeld Theater box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Gerald Schoenfeld Theater.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Pamela — Feb 17 2018 — MO — UNITED STATES"The price you see is what you pay!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa M — Sep 19 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"This was very easy and the best price I found online. I received the email tickets in a very good timeframe."

More Info

Find tickets to Gerald Schoenfeld Theater for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Gerald Schoenfeld Theater or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Gerald Schoenfeld Theater ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!