Date Event
Apr 5 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $226
Apr 7 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Apr 8 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Apr 8 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Apr 9 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Apr 12 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Apr 14 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Apr 15 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Apr 15 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Apr 16 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $283
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Apr 19 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Apr 21 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Apr 22 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Apr 22 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Apr 23 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Apr 26 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Apr 28 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Apr 29 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 29 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Apr 30 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
May 2 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
May 2 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
May 3 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
May 5 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
May 6 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
May 6 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
May 7 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
May 9 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
May 10 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
May 12 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
May 13 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 13 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
May 14 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 15 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
May 16 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
May 16 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
May 17 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
May 19 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 20 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 20 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
May 21 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 22 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
May 23 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
May 23 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
May 24 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
May 26 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 27 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
May 27 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
May 28 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
May 29 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
May 30 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
May 31 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jun 2 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jun 3 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jun 3 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jun 4 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Jun 5 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 6 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jun 6 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 7 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 9 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 10 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jun 10 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jun 11 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 12 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 13 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Jun 13 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 14 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 16 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 17 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jun 17 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 18 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 19 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 20 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 20 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 21 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 23 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 24 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 24 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 25 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 26 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 27 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Jun 27 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 28 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 30 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jul 2 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jul 3 Fri 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Gerald Schoenfeld Theater box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Gerald Schoenfeld Theater.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Tracey S — Nov 21 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"Great transaction! Tickets arrived promptly as advertised."

More Info

Find tickets to Gerald Schoenfeld Theater for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Gerald Schoenfeld Theater or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Gerald Schoenfeld Theater ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!