Date Event
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $319
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $335
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $335
Oct 20 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $335
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Oct 23 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Oct 23 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Oct 27 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Oct 28 Mon 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Oct 30 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Nov 3 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 6 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 6 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 10 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 10 Sun 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 13 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 13 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 17 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Nov 20 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 20 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 23 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Nov 24 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 26 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Nov 27 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Nov 29 Fri 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Nov 30 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $215
Dec 1 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 4 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 4 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 7 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Dec 8 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 11 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Dec 15 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 18 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Dec 22 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Dec 25 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $215
Dec 26 Thu 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Dec 26 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Dec 28 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Dec 29 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Dec 29 Sun 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Jan 1 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Jan 2 Thu 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Jan 3 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Jan 4 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $264
Jan 4 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Jan 5 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $337
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $337
Jan 8 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $337
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $337
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $337
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $337
Jan 11 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $337
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Gerald Schoenfeld Theater box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Gerald Schoenfeld Theater.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Pamela — Feb 17 2018 — MO — UNITED STATES"The price you see is what you pay!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Stephen Erb — Dec 8 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"very fast and easy"

More Info

Find tickets to Gerald Schoenfeld Theater for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Gerald Schoenfeld Theater or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Gerald Schoenfeld Theater ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!