Date Event
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $412
Jan 19 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $412
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $412
Jan 20 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $412
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jan 23 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jan 23 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Jan 26 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Jan 27 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jan 30 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jan 30 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Feb 2 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $208
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Feb 3 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Feb 6 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Feb 6 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Feb 8 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Feb 10 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Feb 13 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Feb 14 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Feb 17 Sun 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Feb 17 Sun 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Feb 20 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Feb 20 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Feb 24 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 27 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Mar 3 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Mar 6 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Mar 6 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Mar 10 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Mar 13 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Mar 16 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Mar 17 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Mar 20 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Mar 20 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Mar 24 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Mar 27 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Mar 27 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Mar 31 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Apr 3 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $342
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Apr 7 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Apr 10 Wed 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Apr 10 Wed 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Apr 11 Thu 7:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $335
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $335
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Apr 14 Sun 3:00 PM Come From Away GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Gerald Schoenfeld Theater box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Gerald Schoenfeld Theater.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Gerald Schoenfeld Theater for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Gerald Schoenfeld Theater or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Gerald Schoenfeld Theater ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!